Leiquiz Clutched September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Dear bros, Anyone of you have any inputs on the above club membership? Considering getting it but like to have comments from the bros here. Appreciate your help. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changi_airport Neutral Newbie September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 I lst heard u need to know someone to get u in, but need to verify again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Depends on your reasons for joining CSC. If it's for facilities etc, then save the money lah. Most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well. But if it is for networking, then it's really your call. Cos honestly, joining a social club (i term CSC as a social club) is rather passe leow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leiquiz Clutched September 17, 2012 Author Share September 17, 2012 Hi Bro, There are transferable membership for sale. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leiquiz Clutched September 17, 2012 Author Share September 17, 2012 Hi Altivo, Thanks for your inputs. Depends on your reasons for joining CSC. If it's for facilities etc, then save the money lah. Most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well. But if it is for networking, then it's really your call. Cos honestly, joining a social club (i term CSC as a social club) is rather passe leow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Depends on your reasons for joining CSC. If it's for facilities etc, then save the money lah. Most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well. But if it is for networking, then it's really your call. Cos honestly, joining a social club (i term CSC as a social club) is rather passe leow. If reason is to see bikini gals leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Dear bros, Anyone of you have any inputs on the above club membership? Considering getting it but like to have comments from the bros here. Appreciate your help. what much is the membership for original member? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Sorry not sure if appropriate... I might have CSC membership for transfer. PM me if keen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Addison8100 Neutral Newbie October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 Depends on your reasons for joining CSC. If it's for facilities etc, then save the money lah. Most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well. But if it is for networking, then it's really your call. Cos honestly, joining a social club (i term CSC as a social club) is rather passe leow. Swim whenever you like on your own schedule at your own perfect pace. No traveling, no crowded pools,no heavy chlorine.Certain two facts on this post unequivocally the best we have all had.I'm totally agree with you.You'r 100% good here that most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well.I agreed what's said above!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched October 23, 2012 Share October 23, 2012 err i think the club is cheaper than GETTING a condo...assuming if one is currently staying in Hdb like me ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linlaopei October 23, 2012 Share October 23, 2012 i can go in cos i am still using FIL facial packages Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear October 23, 2012 Share October 23, 2012 i heard its hardly "chinese" these days.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 23, 2012 Share October 23, 2012 i heard its hardly "chinese" these days.... Not everyone goes there for "swimming" too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 (edited) Depends on your reasons for joining CSC. If it's for facilities etc, then save the money lah. Most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well. But if it is for networking, then it's really your call. Cos honestly, joining a social club (i term CSC as a social club) is rather passe leow. Not true and depending on the person status. Those who stay landed property still need the club unless every landed property comes with that kind of size swimming pool, bowling alleys etc.... Edited October 24, 2012 by Renegade777 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...