Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 just for information hor.. the comic for young and dangerous. Chen Haonan and shan Ji are already dead. borrow from us, we have the 369 .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear September 18, 2012 Author Share September 18, 2012 Apparently there is a 1000 fishing boat flotilla headed from China to Diaoyu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 I was referring to Korea's comfort women, in case you fail to understand (again). i dun care about comfort women lah....understand or not also bohchap.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Apparently there is a 1000 fishing boat flotilla headed from China to Diaoyu if i go there and plant 1 sinkie flag will i get killed or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 i dun care about comfort women lah....understand or not also bohchap.... I am not surprised. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 You get too much of your stories from TV lah, just like your fan boy stories. Chinese were amongst the most advanced in naval weapons before the war, and before meiji. They bought the best ships but did not fund the troops sufficiently.. Sounds familiar ? They lost the battle and exposed their tactical vulnerability and the rest is history. I think U just slap yourself. Didn't fund the troops well will mean equipment are still not on par. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 if i go there and plant 1 sinkie flag will i get killed or not? you will get gang rape by the fishermen.......till your buttocks bleed and tear... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racing Clutched September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 oh pls....i love japanese...ppl listen to jap pop, learn to speak japanese and love jap food. screw up. chinese with english name. chinese listen to jap, add jap name . knn do u see ang mo or jap add chinese name to their name? sia suay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 The Qing dynasty bought obsolete equipment at outrageous prices.. no need to guess where the money went. Went to the same people who sold opium to China at outrageous prices? And the corrupt Qing govt officials? I am fascinated by the 19th century opium trade.... those Brits grew raw poppies in the Golden Triangle in Myanmar/Nepal, which they were colonial masters over, processed it in Singapore/Malaysia, then exported it north to the Chinese. Damn smart I must say. That time the sick Chinamen of Asia were too stupid, corrupt and useless to do anything. They were paralysed by political infighting and corruption. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racing Clutched September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 japanese are just chinese in disguise. take back the fishing islands and also the mainland japan as well.next stop,reclaim back the whole korea peninsular. US tried to split up the PRC which they had successfully done with the soviets.lucky DXP was good enough to crash those TAM troublemakers. those tibet and xinjiang extremist troublemaker trying to play a fool with PRC.just crash them all,do what the PRC is famous for. *like* let chinese be the official language in jap & korea !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 screw up. chinese with english name. chinese listen to jap, add jap name . knn do u see ang mo or jap add chinese name to their name? sia suay. sorry, i admit i screw up... i watch jap AV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 *like* let chinese be the official language in jap & korea !!!! Leave other nationalities alone lah. All China wants are the fishing islands because they are very near China's coastline, they don't want the main Japanese islands. Actually Japan is slowly sinking into the sea, and the land is wrecked with natural disasters. Give me also I don't want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 end of world starting.... If like that I hope COE will drop to 3k again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 If like that I hope COE will drop to 3k again? If end of the world coming, I will buy a Ferrari 599 today. And an Aventador. Second hand one also nevermind, most important is can obtain it NOW. Must whack until song song then go out in a great ball of fire. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mona-vie 1st Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Fight fight fight....... Next time no more earth then don't need to fight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racing Clutched September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 sorry, i admit i screw up... i watch jap AV i watch also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racing Clutched September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Leave other nationalities alone lah. All China wants are the fishing islands because they are very near China's coastline, they don't want the main Japanese islands. Actually Japan is slowly sinking into the sea, and the land is wrecked with natural disasters. Give me also I don't want. lan jiao wei... give u dont want? give me, i build 1 big palace , put all jap pretty gers inside n screw them upside down everyday!!!!!! tell them it for the 3 year 8 months revenge!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 You are not too far off.. Whilst the japanese have a smaller fleet, the fleet is modern and more advanced. (think firepower, maneuverability, speed, endurance, etc) The Qing dynasty bought obsolete equipment at outrageous prices.. no need to guess where the money went. I saw some documentaries on the wars between china and japan, japan and russia and invasion of manchuria.. parts of it documented the naval war, and how the new military tactics became so vital in the new paradigm of warfare, especially naval warfare. On paper it's always easy to compare.. but the quality of the commanders are harder to compare, even if battle tested, just like the battle of midway. There is the element of luck and even skills of soldiers at the lowest level who can change the course of the war/history. you got document proof or not. if not ppl say you watch too much movie. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...