Mllcg 3rd Gear September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 more than 1 how ... ready .. steady .. go? hahaha ... can la. my window is always down most of the time ... ill surely reply with a put neutral and step can? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 dunno how true is stomper words.... car bang until such condition liao, driver is still such good condition to run away from scene... either the stomper is lying, or bimmer is a damn safe car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boi2uncle 2nd Gear September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 How u know it was a z4...?... I had similar encounter and the bugger driving z4.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 dunno how true is stomper words.... car bang until such condition liao, driver is still such good condition to run away from scene... either the stomper is lying, or bimmer is a damn safe car... I think its the later. See this : http://www.vagsg.com/forums/showthread.php?p=1009885 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Sp4wn wait see wrongly becum Sp3rm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Although a guy on BMW-SG commented that E92 M3 have no sunroof, apparently it is an option to have an M3 with a sunroof instead of the standard carbon fibre roof. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Heh - permanently parked on double yellow lines. I wonder how many tickets that could attract... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 roflol. wa i got a lot of supporters here sia .. haha .. i very humji anyway, if you see me on the roads ... feel free to win me u can recognize my car by the 'spawn' logo in the right rear window panel or just give me a thumbs up! throw 1 cent coins can? got a lot to get rid of. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Heh - permanently parked on double yellow lines. I wonder how many tickets that could attract... like that, got to charge him for not displaying license plate in front, if road tax disc on the right hand side obstructed, also tio fine. everything fine fine fine ... hahaha .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 throw 1 cent coins can? got a lot to get rid of. get it in the window .. win a prize? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 roflol. wa i got a lot of supporters here sia .. haha .. i very humji anyway, if you see me on the roads ... feel free to win me u can recognize my car by the 'spawn' logo in the right rear window panel or just give me a thumbs up! Well, I know what the GTR is capable of (I'm still looking at one, but I keep hearing all these cautionary tales, so... ), and I'm not a badge-whore, so I will never look down on a car just because it's Japanese, or, conversely, look up to one just because it's German or Italian. A performance car must perform, that's the only metric that counts. I didn't know you're a fan of THE Spawn. I'm sort of a fan, too, though I haven't actually read the comics themselves. But I used to love the short-lived HBO series, which was actually very true to the dark spirit of the comics. The movie was crap, of course. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Well, I know what the GTR is capable of (I'm still looking at one, but I keep hearing all these cautionary tales, so... ), and I'm not a badge-whore, so I will never look down on a car just because it's Japanese, or, conversely, look up to one just because it's German or Italian. A performance car must perform, that's the only metric that counts. I didn't know you're a fan of THE Spawn. I'm sort of a fan, too, though I haven't actually read the comics themselves. But I used to love the short-lived HBO series, which was actually very true to the dark spirit of the comics. The movie was crap, of course. i agree. well I've heard a lot of the issues have been resolved with the 2011/2012 models, but the price keeps escalating .. and once you reach a certain price, you're better off paying a tad bit more for reliability ... haha, yes .. THAT spawn bro. I have the following at my desk at work: 1 x Spawn The beginning lim ed statue 1 x Spawn Issue 138 resin 1 x Spawn 20th Anni status (this thing is huge) plus I have about 50-60 more at home ... including spares of the limited edition resins. and every single one of the comics ever printed. (im very hardcore unfortunately lol ... heng the gf is quite understanding ... ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 I hope TP also invites the STOMPER to appear in court to testify that the accident vehicle was "RACING"... Hate all these people who post saying accident cars are racing without actually seeing it. He may have just been driving fast...the most speeding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 get it in the window .. win a prize? Prize value according to amount of 1 cent coins thrown in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 I hope TP also invites the STOMPER to appear in court to testify that the accident vehicle was "RACING"... Hate all these people who post saying accident cars are racing without actually seeing it. He may have just been driving fast...the most speeding. their take is that if you are driving fast, you are either lacing, or rushing to go heaven/hell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 their take is that if you are driving fast, you are either lacing, or rushing to go heaven/hell. to stompards, all cars in accident = lacing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jim 1st Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 So the driver was just driving fast with 4 other cars, but it is not racing? Instead of a road race, the F1 should probably be renamed as F1 Cars Driving Fast, because we are too stupid to tell if they are racing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 (edited) So the driver was just driving fast with 4 other cars, but it is not racing? Instead of a road race, the F1 should probably be renamed as F1 Cars Driving Fast, because we are too stupid to tell if they are racing. how u know got 4 other cars? just becos some stomper said so? just like mrt can move with doors open hor. Edited September 17, 2012 by Mockngbrd ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...