Aerosmith 2nd Gear September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 someone stole the bmw emblem on the front of 730Li, anyone knows where got sell a replacement cheap? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kchew21 1st Gear September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 Auto bac Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 Anyone knows where to get the rear badge in carbon fibre for 640? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bhauto213 Neutral Newbie September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 Bro, try Eng Soon Auto. Stockist of BMW in Singapore :) Eng Soon Auto Pte Ltd 1090, 1092 & 1094, Serangoon Road, Singapore 328192 Tel: (65) 6291 7775 (8 lines) Fax: (65) 6298 2670 / (65) 6392 8083 Email: [email protected] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 Anyone knows where to get the rear badge in carbon fibre for 640? Aftermarket fake carbon fibre badge find McWell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 someone stole the bmw emblem on the front of 730Li, anyone knows where got sell a replacement cheap? Put Mercedes 3 point star lah. I will take photo and post on STOMP for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 think there is amangled wreck....on orchard road. u try see if still ahve, can get free emblem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 someone stole the bmw emblem on the front of 730Li, anyone knows where got sell a replacement cheap? E-bay could be a cheaper option. You can get a set of 6 for about 50$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 go to Benzline at Ubi Crescent. they have emblems for BMWs and Mercys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jq1988 4th Gear September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 Get it from Pml instead cos the colour fading will never happen, don'tbuy fake one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aerosmith 2nd Gear September 16, 2012 Author Share September 16, 2012 went down to autobac, waste my time, the guys there say they no more allowed to sell cause police will catch... what??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 went down to autobac, waste my time, the guys there say they no more allowed to sell cause police will catch... what??? autobacs dont sell lah, they do mostly jap stuff only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear September 16, 2012 Share September 16, 2012 (edited) went down to autobac, waste my time, the guys there say they no more allowed to sell cause police will catch... what??? You really is sibei kum gong, you asked for advice, ppl gave u advice, nowhere was the name Autobacs mentioned, you die die go Autobacs say cannot find, now come back here and kow peh LOL Edited September 16, 2012 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aerosmith 2nd Gear September 17, 2012 Author Share September 17, 2012 You really is sibei kum gong, you asked for advice, ppl gave u advice, nowhere was the name Autobacs mentioned, you die die go Autobacs say cannot find, now come back here and kow peh LOL 2nd post suggest auto bac wad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 2nd post suggest auto bac wad... buy fr amazon lor... http://www.amazon.com/BMW-TRUNK-HOOD-EMBLE...ords=bmw+emblem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 went down to autobac, waste my time, the guys there say they no more allowed to sell cause police will catch... what??? haha, thought we only use this to scare our kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 haha, thought we only use this to scare our kids. think kids oso know polis wun do anything ....so old trick [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ECS Neutral Newbie June 1, 2015 Share June 1, 2015 hi.. may i check if anyone got good recommendation to buy m sport bodykit for z4? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...