RadX Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 If you were the late Ratnam, that might have a more interesting meaning. Sorry ah, clocking posts till I get "Supercharged". Don't mind if I count down maciam New Year, hor. So... 5 [laugh] carry on bro......welcum to the club ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 [laugh] carry on bro......welcum to the club What club? You oreddy moderator, so you don't have to worry about that sort of status upgrade. It's like in the original MIB - "You're no longer part of the System. You're above the System. Over it. Beyond it. " So...4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 What club? You oreddy moderator, so you don't have to worry about that sort of status upgrade. It's like in the original MIB - "You're no longer part of the System. You're above the System. Over it. Beyond it. " So...4 hmmm...we can do the MIB flash too cha know.....FLASH...and u start from jeelo [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 If you were the late Ratnam, that might have a more interesting meaning. Sorry ah, clocking posts till I get "Supercharged". Don't mind if I count down maciam New Year, hor. So... 5 and hor, took u soooooooooooooo long to cum.....think u would have been faster if u had met porker earlier [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Wise words that i have greatly ingrained in my mentality. And this coming from a 26 year old. i agree....he has perpetuated it, along with being a table wiper, that it has become like a religion [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 and hor, took u soooooooooooooo long to cum.....think u would have been faster if u had met porker earlier [:p] Porker is always RIGHT behind me ,and he always STANDS up for me. If I call, he CUMS running. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Since there is no Porsche Thread. Let this be it. Share your experience on your Porsche as well as AD's service and standards I think buy from AD quite good, there is a case the Panemera is a small lemon. They replaced with new car new Coe, all the same freebies (means double freebies like the plaque, umbrellas, cards etc) even though the car price has went up. No top up and the warranty for the replacement car starts from collection, not backdated. I think sibei steady.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 fastest i've hit i think was between 0.8 or 0.9 le. sometimes if late at night, ill take the marine parade roundabout and the sideways g force hits about ... 0.7 (i think .. eyes normally on the road, its a blink or miss it situation) Bro, do you mean the roundabout linking Amber road and Marine Parade road? Or the "roundabout" from ECP towards city that exits into MP? I usually "chiong" that ECP exit haha, never had a clear enough traffic to try the amber road roundabout though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 17, 2012 Author Share September 17, 2012 anyone got a good bodyworks workshop to recommend. thinking of installing GT2 bumper airvent grill but i scared the bugger spoil my bumper when cutting the groove. and not sure if they can do it within a few hours. thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 anyone got a good bodyworks workshop to recommend. thinking of installing GT2 bumper airvent grill but i scared the bugger spoil my bumper when cutting the groove. and not sure if they can do it within a few hours. thanks Mike of SWC?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Bro, do you mean the roundabout linking Amber road and Marine Parade road? Or the "roundabout" from ECP towards city that exits into MP? I usually "chiong" that ECP exit haha, never had a clear enough traffic to try the amber road roundabout though. marine parade to amber bro. but please remember to do so late at night .. too many people dont know how to use roundabout. the good thing about the roundabout now is that from marine parade to amber, there are no vehicles trying to merge (since that condo to the left still under construction). at least can see further ahead. anyway, dont really need to go fast to feel cornering Gs ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 17, 2012 Author Share September 17, 2012 Mike of SWC?? simweechuan ah....yeah, that's where i go, was thinking if there is better place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 anyone got a good bodyworks workshop to recommend. thinking of installing GT2 bumper airvent grill but i scared the bugger spoil my bumper when cutting the groove. and not sure if they can do it within a few hours. thanks dunno if autovox is any good but they seem to o a fair bit of Porsches.. wait .. are they the ones carrying Techart? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Porker is always RIGHT behind me ,and he always STANDS up for me. If I call, he CUMS running. 3 And your a$$ is always willing and ready Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 18, 2012 Author Share September 18, 2012 Yeah Techart. But personally i dont like techart stuff. Can look Very bengish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Oktoberfest. Oktoberfest start next week. Anyway, the minimum size for beer is 1litre! If you stop drinking, they will kick you out of the tents, or so I heard. I think most Singaporeans will not make it far. I wouldn't. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Yeah Techart. But personally i dont like techart stuff. Can look Very bengish. what about gemballa? i've never seen a gemballa porsche here .. any of those running around SG? (even if its just a body kit) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Tip , becos more convenient lah. everyday start stop traffic.... Aiya... Bo pian lah I guess. Lucky I don't need to face the madness of peak hour traffic everyday. Still love manual ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...