Porsche

Throttle2

Hi everyone, 

New to mycarforum and even new to buying car  :XD:  

I was checking used porsche cayman and this one caught my attention. 

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=670655&DL=2867

is there anything to look out for such a deal? is it too good to be true? 

Hope all the Porsche gurus can give me some pointer, thank you  [laugh]  

Hi everyone,

New to mycarforum and even new to buying car :XD:

I was checking used porsche cayman and this one caught my attention.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=670655&DL=2867

Hope all the Porsche gurus can give me some pointer, thank you [laugh]

Siao, so expensive.

for 987 S, cylinder bore scoring might be an issue.

google "987 buying guide"

do note that it is an '07 car, not 2010

Edited by Eyke

for 987 S, cylinder bore scoring might be an issue.

google "987 buying guide"

do note that it is an '07 car, not 2010

RMS and IMS are both known issues.

Both need to be replaced and upgraded

ads say price is nego. how much can nego or lowball?

what's the fair price for both assuming warranty probably going to be jialat for PI cars

a new Macan S from PI is selling at $290K

white > http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=690826&DL=1061

dislikes : high mileage, wish it's black exterior (may be respray?)

black > http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=676944&DL=3064

dislikes: no pasm, no chrono package, actually more ex with no pasm and no chrono package, 2 owners and 18k mileage nia - smell fishy?

this would be the best [thumbsup] from Porsche Pre-Owned ...

but black/red interior ... have not get to accept it yet

also need to top $$ to change to 20" RS Spyder wheel

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=673489&DL=2572

post-7984-0-74108400-1509799317_thumb.jpg

Mai lah, even if i win, i lose ð

Most big bikes do zero to Hundred sub 5secs

Most Sportsbike sub 4secs

Most Superbikes sub 3secs

Moreover, i very long didnt own Superbike or Sportsbike already.

Now only got a old school style CB1100 which does 3.4secs zero to 100km/hr

Confirm will end up draw with your 911.

ð

Sportbike launch need skill... 0-100 can be 3sec or less if u really know how. If not u might never reach 100

drop by stuttgart on weekend

i was told sales price = listed car price (firm) + coe (you pay what is bidded)

if coe below $50k you save if above $50k you top up

no discount no overtrade nothing

is that the norm?

Actually thats good, nothing hidden.

A means A

B means B

Edited by Throttle2

is that the norm?

KNS no fair.  When I go there, they say price excludes COE and Options, just skeletal base car.

Must be that day I wear singlet n japanese sandals.

thanks. it would be perfect if you have replied earlier.

got my $57k coe liao. collecting car in mid dec to siam $10k VES after Jan 18

I got 2 yr old macan S lobang....want buy?? Can buy cash no,problem

lucky i wear amdk birkenstock sandals.

yes, car price is exclude coe and every options has to pay.

i order a skeleton macan with 4 doors only. i hope the engine can start ... lol

KNS no fair. When I go there, they say price excludes COE and Options, just skeletal base car.

Must be that day I wear singlet n japanese sandals.

thanks. it would be perfect if you have replied earlier.

got my $57k coe liao. collecting car in mid dec to siam $10k VES after Jan 18

lucky i wear amdk birkenstock sandals.

yes, car price is exclude coe and every options has to pay.

i order a skeleton macan with 4 doors only. i hope the engine can start ... lol

The Macan is the most reliable car in Porsche's stable

post-1798-0-98027700-1510453329_thumb.png

is that the norm?

Prices are quite firm but trade-in prices are good especially trading in your old Porsche.

Stuggart really have the best after sales services in Singapore.

I love dealing with these guys as everything is professional and transparent.

Edited by AFWE69

Prices are quite firm but trade-in prices are good especially trading in your old Porsche.

Stuggart really have the best after sales services in Singapore.

I love dealing with these guys as everything is professional and transparent.

i gotta disagree with you there man ... pity the scale cant go negative.