Noisy Colleague!!

Deckbuild

No need lor. When I call my supplier, they know its gona be urgent. Cos usually I just email them. :D

Once in a while go eat restaurant and festive season give season tibits, like now coming to mooncake season. Will be expecting boxes of mooncakes but usually I share with office. If too many than bring home the better one(from xxxx hotel). [laugh]

Getting season tibits very common from suppliers lo, my company also received a lot! :D But firstly you have to on good terms with them la.

From 23rd Sep 2012 to 23rd Nov 2012.

The nearby shop houses also sell ear plugs and other PPE. In fact, if u go to industrial area hardware shops, they sell it too.

Close 2 months! There goes my favourite stalls. <_<

So Lucky....

My office....

post-61679-1347666885_thumb.png

From where I sit in my office, I had to face a SYT (Customer Service), Shy & Gentle Girl (Accounts), Ah Lian (Sales) & Normal Girl, (operations) sweet in her own ways everyday...

Some guys got all the luck...

Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man!

Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! [mad]

Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine?

err... sounds like one of my customers... she always on the phone and always says she very busy [rolleyes][laugh] [laugh]

3rd floor. Beach Road hawker centre, quick go before closed for renovation... [sly]

get from SAF e-mart, can use credit to buy [laugh] [laugh]

The ear plug not good enough la if not how you can hear "load and ready, " firer own time own target carry on"

Get a noise cancellation/isolation ear piece, just read asia one the actor swear by it

Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man!

Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! [mad]

Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine?

Ask if she needs a mic. If she's smart enough she will understand the meaning.Did that to one auntie colleague of mine before....worked.... problem solved forever.And i did it by shouting across the office while she was in the act. Some colleagues "arm chio". [laugh]

best bet.. tell her nicely first..

my office also got one old hag, always use the damn yucking voice to ask the phone.my suppliers, customers and vendors cannot tahan her, worse she works like a moron. c--k up every small things, my customer even ask me did she bring her brains to work. Although she is the same age as me, she looks like late 40s or 50