Fitvip Supersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 I face the same situation as yours too! WTF! Old Les the mouth won't stop! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Author Share September 14, 2012 I face the same situation as yours too! WTF! Old Les the mouth won't stop! Ear plugs!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 It's quite bad to the extend she like to self talk, and I think she self talk is to attract our attention, her stuff have nothing to do with us at all... I also have one, but siting 2 rows away, and yet can hear her voice. It's like what she intend to do, or whatever on her mind, had to let everyone around hear about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Last time i just plug in my ipod and cover the noise. But don't get carried away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 My ex company I work in...the colleague next room...she F everyone that calls her (minus her immediate boss) and dun bother to close her room door...so when she explodes...the whole office knows... Damn fedup of her...sometime when I am on concall, even when I close my door, I can hear her screaming away. I have bang on my walls before to ask her to shaddap...and even send her emails...a few days later...pattern all the same again...hianz... Dunno why cannot just tok properly...must scream and shout ? Previous life is mute ah...this life must use the voice gau gau then shiok ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Author Share September 14, 2012 I also have one, but siting 2 rows away, and yet can hear her voice. It's like what she intend to do, or whatever on her mind, had to let everyone around hear about it. Damn idiot right, who wan to know what they thinking or want to do.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 My ex company I work in...the colleague next room...she F everyone that calls her (minus her immediate boss) and dun bother to close her room door...so when she explodes...the whole office knows... Damn fedup of her...sometime when I am on concall, even when I close my door, I can hear her screaming away. I have bang on my walls before to ask her to shaddap...and even send her emails...a few days later...pattern all the same again...hianz... Dunno why cannot just tok properly...must scream and shout ? Previous life is mute ah...this life must use the voice gau gau then shiok ? Dun be like that lah. Maybe she's an orphan who did not receive proper family upbringing while growing up. Have to shout & scream to get attention. Or maybe her phone is not working well, other side cannot hear her or hear her too soft. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Beach road market close for renovation? When to when? The ear plug at beach road market is army style earplug, i dont find very good le. Still able to hear noise. From 23rd Sep 2012 to 23rd Nov 2012. The nearby shop houses also sell ear plugs and other PPE. In fact, if u go to industrial area hardware shops, they sell it too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 actually this is called bonding with supplier. will be good for you in the furture when you need help. but too close, you might appear in newspaper too No need lor. When I call my supplier, they know its gona be urgent. Cos usually I just email them. Once in a while go eat restaurant and festive season give season tibits, like now coming to mooncake season. Will be expecting boxes of mooncakes but usually I share with office. If too many than bring home the better one(from xxxx hotel). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Dun be like that lah. Maybe she's an orphan who did not receive proper family upbringing while growing up. Have to shout & scream to get attention. Or maybe her phone is not working well, other side cannot hear her or hear her too soft. Ya...her team all deaf one lor....must shout for her staff...heard of something call intercom or not ah...KNS...prehistoric mentality. Now the more you shout...the more people shut down. I dun shout at my team...just when they make really stupid mistakes then I let them know that I buay song. Heng I had a good team...dun give me much problem. I pity her team...everyday also look so stress. If can complain, they should go complain to MOM that she gives mental torture. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Tell her to put a cork in it. If she's a chiobu, tell her to put a c--k in it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man! Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine? You lucky liao lor, my colleague beside me always singing in a high pitched tone and he's a guy! I have to work with headphones on when it gets real bad at times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 She is an old hag, and she like to teh her voice, f--king puke lor! U are lucky she did not teh to u... so be thankful... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racing Clutched September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 My ex company I work in...the colleague next room...she F everyone that calls her (minus her immediate boss) and dun bother to close her room door...so when she explodes...the whole office knows... Damn fedup of her...sometime when I am on concall, even when I close my door, I can hear her screaming away. I have bang on my walls before to ask her to shaddap...and even send her emails...a few days later...pattern all the same again...hianz... Dunno why cannot just tok properly...must scream and shout ? Previous life is mute ah...this life must use the voice gau gau then shiok ? It her habit to speak loudly.. Parent nv teach properly when young. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racing Clutched September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man! Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine? Put Ur cork in her mouth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 (edited) As a supplier I hate to get too close to regular customers - getting too close you may end up caught in the office politics. Its best to keep business strictly business. what type of things your company provide? Edited September 14, 2012 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 No need lor. When I call my supplier, they know its gona be urgent. Cos usually I just email them. Once in a while go eat restaurant and festive season give season tibits, like now coming to mooncake season. Will be expecting boxes of mooncakes but usually I share with office. If too many than bring home the better one(from xxxx hotel). where you work. i want to leport you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Author Share September 14, 2012 You lucky liao lor, my colleague beside me always singing in a high pitched tone and he's a guy! I have to work with headphones on when it gets real bad at times. Whats his reaction when u put on the headphone? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...