Deckbuild 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man! Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine? 3rd floor. Beach Road hawker centre, quick go before closed for renovation... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 why need to hide? scared hurting her feeling? just use this Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man! Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man! Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine? Can't beat her, join her lor.... you might gain something if she is a chio bu... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man! Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine? Solution: + Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Author Share September 14, 2012 Can't beat her, join her lor.... you might gain something if she is a chio bu... She is an old hag, and she like to teh her voice, f--king puke lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Author Share September 14, 2012 3rd floor. Beach Road hawker centre, quick go before closed for renovation... Maybe I will go later Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Author Share September 14, 2012 why need to hide? scared hurting her feeling? just use this The thing is I don't like to hurt so I respect others feeling, but some ppl just are buay zhi dong! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 3rd floor. Beach Road hawker centre, quick go before closed for renovation... Beach road market close for renovation? When to when? The ear plug at beach road market is army style earplug, i dont find very good le. Still able to hear noise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Beach road market close for renovation? When to when? The ear plug at beach road market is army style earplug, i dont find very good le. Still able to hear noise. Heard either next month or end of the year ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Have a damn colleague that is sitting behind me, she is damn noisy daily talking to her supplier, most of the time talking cok which is not productive at all, and she like to talk about some rubbish that is irrelevant, worst is she like to scold them very badly and the half way thru she will joke and laugh with them, WTF man! Can't she be short and sweet, we all know when we scold someone or lecture someone, we do not mix it with jokes and laughter, else how to get the message across? Everyday the same s--t happen over and over!!! Anyone know where to get swimming ear plugs, I want those transparent ones that's like plasticine? actually this is called bonding with supplier. will be good for you in the furture when you need help. but too close, you might appear in newspaper too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Since she's seated behind you, paste something reflective or a mirror so she will see herself bitching... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 actually this is called bonding with supplier. will be good for you in the furture when you need help. but too close, you might appear in newspaper too only after someone reported it to that agency along Hoi Fatt Road/Jln Bikit Merah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 actually this is called bonding with supplier. will be good for you in the furture when you need help. but too close, you might appear in newspaper too agree. but.. maybe she can dun tok so loud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 As a supplier I hate to get too close to regular customers - getting too close you may end up caught in the office politics. Its best to keep business strictly business. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Author Share September 14, 2012 Since she's seated behind you, paste something reflective or a mirror so she will see herself bitching... :D It's quite bad to the extend she like to self talk, and I think she self talk is to attract our attention, her stuff have nothing to do with us at all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 (edited) Record her conversation and play back to her when she's done Edited September 14, 2012 by Elmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Get some headhunters to find her a new job. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...