If the Cok can Tok, we will Sing Songs (TKSS)- Sweet 16

The_Bear

Don't expect 1kg from me hor. A bit isn't 1kg. knn, 1kg green beans you know how much not?

i dont need so much la... i only drink a cuppa every morning..

Don't expect 1kg from me hor. A bit isn't 1kg. knn, 1kg green beans you know how much not?

1kg green beans can make a lot of green bean soup. Ooops you talking about kopi beans. [laugh]

he use brewer, can make it more dilute, 一杯当三杯! [laugh] [laugh]

like that taste not nice liao leh..

i prefer thick thick kopi...

erm... am i consider old?? [:p]

Nothing to do with age wor. Kopi thick then nice but some people find it too bitter. [:)]

err..... if want kopi gaw, buy this [laugh] [laugh]

25772.jpg

I asked whether i can be sentry jaga during interview. The pweety interviewer just smiled at me. in the end, must do prowler and sentry one. [bigcry]

You prowl your Ah neh security colleague issit? post-4638-1347932825.gif

No way do I belong to the rich people category. I am those living from hand to mouth type every month.

Everyone also live from hand to mouth especially during feeding time [blush]