If the Cok can Tok, we will Sing Songs (TKSS)- Sweet 16

The_Bear

If dont remembered wrongly, it was in NT$...I heard from the local who brought me there that the owner is a bean dealer.

So, could be fake Blue Mountain, but it was still good.

NT$20 not even S$1 leh..... Nescafe already charge more than that [laugh]

then we can see MO chasing club roung the island [laugh]

Jialat siah..wait my kar chng pain.

I still virgin you know.

Edited by Clubace

If dont remembered wrongly, it was in NT$...I heard from the local who brought me there that the owner is a bean dealer.

Probably not pure kena mix. Can't be so cheap for the real thing. :huh:

"Lan San" I can tell you now is Taiwan's blend. Not the one we talking about.

no.

i using safari on IOS.

IE on WP7

Chrome on Andriod.

normally i dont use browser outside of what the phone provided. cause i lazy.

Desktop OS different though. [laugh]

why opera can remove advertisement??

No. It was just that when i was using Opera Mobile with Turbo Mode activated, at time picture holders can get screwed. Pictures get swapped with those of people being screwed. I have no idea why. :wacko: