Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Fifty Shades of Grey is a 2011 erotic novel by British author E. L. James. Set largely in Seattle, it is the first instalment in a trilogy that traces the deepening relationship between a college graduate, Anastasia Steele, and a young business magnate, Christian Grey. It is notable for its explicitly erotic scenes featuring elements of sexual practices involving bondage/discipline, dominance/submission, and sadism/masochism (BDSM). The second and third volumes are titled Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed, respectively. Fifty Shades of Grey has topped best-seller lists around the world, including the United Kingdom and the United States.[1][2] The series has sold 40 million copies worldwide,[3] with book rights having been sold in 37 countries,[4] and set the record as the fastest-selling paperback of all time, surpassing the Harry Potter series.[5] Critical reception of the novel has been mixed. Now i see what's this book is all about. Kinky siah. No wonder RB is hooked. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 No wonder RB is hooked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 No wonder RB is hooked. "Financial planning & management" "Programming in ........" She won't read those story books one, need to have Dragons, Tigers, Phoenix, boiling lava, overflowing, exploding volcanoes, no sexitement she won't read one, and the more entwine, it is, the more she will be engrossed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Where to buy good espresso coffee powder? I'm beginning to like coffee brewed with the coffee machine in my office.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 "Financial planning & management" "Programming in ........" She won't read those story books one, need to have Dragons, Tigers, Phoenix, boiling lava, overflowing, exploding volcanoes, no sexitement she won't read one, and the more entwine, it is, the more she will be engrossed. It'd be quite scary if she starts talking about global finance, asian markets, quantum physics and wormholes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 "Financial planning & management" "Programming in ........" She won't read those story books one, need to have Dragons, Tigers, Phoenix, boiling lava, overflowing, exploding volcanoes, no sexitement she won't read one, and the more entwine, it is, the more she will be engrossed. ive no interest in those at all lo. otherwise i study art for wat. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 ive no interest in those at all lo. otherwise i study art for wat. [laugh] so that you can talk to people in some social meet up mah, nobody talk about sex in those meeting one [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 so that you can talk to people in some social meet up mah, nobody talk about sex in those meeting one [laugh] You go to the wrong meet ups that's why! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 so that you can talk to people in some social meet up mah, nobody talk about sex in those meeting one [laugh] how is art related to sex? oh.. i see wat u mean.. no.. i study real arts in sch. not those kind u go la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 "Financial planning & management" "Programming in ........" She won't read those story books one, need to have Dragons, Tigers, Phoenix, boiling lava, overflowing, exploding volcanoes, no sexitement she won't read one, and the more entwine, it is, the more she will be engrossed. anything with EROTIC BDSM she'll get sexcited.. other than that.. don't bother.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 how is art related to sex? oh.. i see wat u mean.. no.. i study real arts in sch. not those kind u go la.. you no go sketch naked man/woman??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 anything with EROTIC BDSM she'll get sexcited.. other than that.. don't bother.. [laugh] ya lor ya lor.. the kinkier the beta. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 you no go sketch naked man/woman??? i did! in my first year! ang moh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 ya lor ya lor.. the kinkier the beta. let me intro you a website... :ph34r: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 let me intro you a website... :ph34r: simi lai eh? NSFW? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 simi lai eh? NSFW? a wall of text... VERY SAFE FOR WORK... [laugh] as in, must read the content to know what is it.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 a wall of text... VERY SAFE FOR WORK... [laugh] as in, must read the content to know what is it.. [laugh] not this kind la! this one is... just BDSM and nothing else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 simi lai eh? NSFW? Wait read liao you sexcited in office. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...