If the Cok can Tok, we will Sing Songs (TKSS)- Sweet 16

The_Bear

likely,to buy. my wife find the Udivine leg squeeze not good enough.

(actually me too, but the new leg squeeze too hard for me.)

going to test it a few more time first. if not, later buy liao regret.

I got some friends buy liao use for first month then become just another giant armchair in front of tv. :huh:

Almost everyone that i know who has a massage chair at home, have not used it for a very long period of time.. [laugh]

Edited by Shull

i buy Udivine liao. still using daily, unless i forget.

its very good lor. especially if you are tired.

I think his "painful" applies to the pocket.. [laugh] [laugh]

physical pain bro.

buying gift for wife never expensive one..

most expensive year was two year back. i buy for my wife, Ipad, Iphone and many other stuff [dizzy]

Almost everyone that i know who has a massage chair at home, have not used it for a very long period of time.. [laugh]

Yah lor yah lor. [nod][nod]

Massage by real person still the best.

can.. lightest one, i still feel pain.

machiam like go foot reflex

i dunno whether i'm strange or what.. i always enjoy the "pain" during massage.. will always ask the masseur to use higher strength.. [laugh]

i buy Udivine liao. still using daily, unless i forget.

its very good lor. especially if you are tired.

Well, as long as you continue to use it, it is a worthwhile purchase lor. [:)]

i dunno whether i'm strange or what.. i always enjoy the "pain" during massage.. will always ask the masseur to use higher strength.. [laugh]

Careful hor. That day got one newspaper ah pek go massage press too hard until blood vessel burst kena stroke. :ph34r:

will be.. but not at the moment. [laugh]

launching in singapore when huh?? i thinking whether to get on line or buy from shop.

Online ba.. environmental friendly.. [laugh]

physical pain bro.

buying gift for wife never expensive one..

most expensive year was two year back. i buy for my wife, Ipad, Iphone and many other stuff [dizzy]

The ultimate will be buying her a car... [laugh] [laugh]