Shull Turbocharged September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 i finish my leave for the year already. LOLLLLL!!!!! oh okok.. as long as there are pple keeping her company... Next week will be problem.. as my ah yi is going back to HK and jiu jiu going back Palembang.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 got format one meh? Knn, as a bear to do sumthing and he does it HIS way. For centuries we have been titled as such and now you Go change it. I couldn't find the new thread even with my GPS!! You damn lucky I like BEARS. :) Ted that is.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 eh hehehhe.. i still very paiseh about the wand last nite. LOLLL.. i was looking thru my stash and comparing weapons when he asked if i wanted the skull.. so sorry. It's ok one lah. If you really cannot get over it then treat me ice cream lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Sis, leave are precious.. She don't have appetite to eat for the last few days.. i guess still recovering from the sudden departure of my father.. right now, her sister (my ah yi) and brother (my jiu jiu) is at home.. Tonight some of my relatives from Malaysia will be coming for the 头七 prayers tomorrow. Don't give her stupid things like porridge, go get her favorite food Even of she eats a bit, better then not eating. The loss is expected, Having spend half your lifetime with someone, it's as good or worse Then coming to terms of losing a limb, ability to walk, function normally, It will take time, DO NOT allow her to sink into depression, uncles and aunts Will be there for only so long a time, you and your siblings have to spend time With her, call home from work and ask her if she's eaten, talk to her when you Have time in the office, short calls better then no calls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 小弟初到此地报到,请各位多多关照! first time here, pls take good care of me Lau nang acct kena hack! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 i finish my leave for the year already. LOLLLLL!!!!! oh okok.. as long as there are pple keeping her company... My leave still Pah Pah. :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Next week will be problem.. as my ah yi is going back to HK and jiu jiu going back Palembang.. After your relatives are gone, spend more time accompany your mum ok. Bring her out walk walk. I was in similar situation as you when my dad passed away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Shull, have your aunts and uncle install Skype on comp, they can call As and when they see your mum online and can talk with FaceTime. People got to be reminded they have a motive to live on, sometime To look forward to, and that is a call from a loved one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 My leave still Pah Pah. :P Same. No chance to clear. I just recently cleared last year's leave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Lau nang acct kena hack! hack liao still bother to do translation meh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Same. No chance to clear. I just recently cleared last year's leave. I gather we same same, they won't buy your leave also. :( How some people can take their time during toilet break, Knn I can surf MCF waiting for them to finish peeing. Cb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 hack liao still bother to do translation meh This hacker very smart! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Next week will be problem.. as my ah yi is going back to HK and jiu jiu going back Palembang.. fish leong? i heard she bua long long. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 I gather we same same, they won't buy your leave also. :( How some people can take their time during toilet break, Knn I can surf MCF waiting for them to finish peeing. Cb. Only when resign they will encash leave. Maybe their pee a lot. Then comb all their hair - head, eyebrow, moustache, beard, armpit, leg, backside, etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 fish leong? i heard she bua long long. [laugh] I also heard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Shull, have your aunts and uncle install Skype on comp, they can call As and when they see your mum online and can talk with FaceTime. People got to be reminded they have a motive to live on, sometime To look forward to, and that is a call from a loved one. jin bery good idea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 I also heard. yah.. somemore she said it happily. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 14, 2012 Share September 14, 2012 Next week will be problem.. as my ah yi is going back to HK and jiu jiu going back Palembang.. besides watching her closely, do allow her to have some personal space and time to mourn, but not too long. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...