If the Cok can Tok, we will Sing Songs (TKSS)- Sweet 16

The_Bear

Eyh CB I don't drive a lancer. Personally wise, I HATE THE CAR!

when i was younger, i would have definitely gone for an evo 7. pity the rest are ugly. lol.

never say you lancing with him ma .. i say he want to ask u la bro hahaha

chill! weekend already!

when i was younger, i would have definitely gone for an evo 7. pity the rest are ugly. lol.

chill! weekend already!

I think Evo 1-9 are gods although Evo 10 just doesn't hit the spot in my heart... [bigcry]

I kong kong niah lah, no time to race idiots, knowing fair well they sure loose one.

Some more rainy day, and Jam, wanna chow simi lan chow, tio boh. Pure stupid.

aiya, like I say, there are many many type of people on the road..

chill! weekend already!

Funny thing with me, young, all that never crossed my mind, all I was looking in the class ads were Farlahli and PuaChair. :huh:

i dream within budget. roflol.

aiya, like I say, there are many many type of people on the road..

Say niah lah, think really so siao chi meh. I fark care after that. Only serious case then as in bully wife or etc.. then choot lai puay.

i dream within budget. roflol.

Those days when I was young, it was workable...no stupid COE.

Those days if memory serves me a PhuaChair was only S$10-25k. And money then, 2 cents was like Gu Chia Lian.