If the Cok can Tok, we will Sing Songs (TKSS)- Sweet 16

The_Bear

Wanna ask the kopi experts.

IF full manual just for making expresso & latte. No bean roasting & milk foaming. How much will such a kopi machine + grinding m/c cost?

Edited by Clubace

Red means stop. Amber means prepare to stop. Green means go. [scholar]

KNNBCCB! What is with Lancer drivers? Knncb, come and race with me on second, on purpose come close close, knncb,

then another idiot Mit Lance Corp Rd. Knncb. Yaya papaya, end up behind cement truck, damn bloody stupid dumbfarks.

I heck care, just drive "slightly" above speed. *ahem* shuddap, can liow.

KNNBCCB! What is with Lancer drivers? Knncb, come and race with me on second, on purpose come close close, knncb,

then another idiot Mit Lance Corp Rd. Knncb. Yaya papaya, end up behind cement truck, damn bloody stupid dumbfarks.

Bro relac, there are lots of '1 kind' people on the road, just relax lah bro [thumbsup] TGIF

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

maybe he want to asking you go "lancing" together?

Is it those that think they are evo? [:p]

Chill chill.

Bro relac, there are lots of '1 kind' people on the road, just relax lah bro [thumbsup] TGIF

Something to cool you down

I kong kong niah lah, no time to race idiots, knowing fair well they sure loose one.

Some more rainy day, and Jam, wanna chow simi lan chow, tio boh. Pure stupid.