Joseph22 Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Got a lot of fat, thing is, it will have moss growing in a few days. oh okay.. so must remove the kopi before the moss lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 quick. ask clubace to buy for you. he say yes to my question. What for? Beans got different grades one. I prefer Blue Mountain in Grade C peaberry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 [laugh] See Blue Film in the Mountain. Yang Ming Shan a lot of "monkeys" one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 MO going to buy a barrel liao Mai siao lah, barrel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 If dont remembered wrongly, it was in NT$...I heard from the local who brought me there that the owner is a bean dealer. So, could be fake Blue Mountain, but it was still good. NT$20 not even S$1 leh..... Nescafe already charge more than that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 (edited) then we can see MO chasing club roung the island Jialat siah..wait my kar chng pain. I still virgin you know. Edited September 17, 2012 by Clubace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Mai siao lah, barrel. yalor, chow chow 1 40-foot container [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Pssst his too watery, the plant drown. Lau sai in the flower pot, must take peekture! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 If dont remembered wrongly, it was in NT$...I heard from the local who brought me there that the owner is a bean dealer. So, could be fake Blue Mountain, but it was still good. Probably not pure kena mix. Can't be so cheap for the real thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 then we can see MO chasing club roung the island Please lah, I got my own supply for such beans if I want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 If dont remembered wrongly, it was in NT$...I heard from the local who brought me there that the owner is a bean dealer. So, could be fake Blue Mountain, but it was still good. "Lan San" I can tell you now is Taiwan's blend. Not the one we talking about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 oh okay.. so must remove the kopi before the moss lor. Mix with the soil lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Yang Ming Shan a lot of "monkeys" one. Yeah, a lot! Heng I wasn't one of them! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 yalor, chow chow 1 40-foot container [laugh] NBz..see me no up, ahlow one container vessel hor. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Jialat siah..wait my kar chng pain. I still virgin you know. Ear hole only. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Probably not pure kena mix. Can't be so cheap for the real thing. Yeah, not possible. US San Francisco, Kopi Luwah Arabica one cup brewed US$20-25 bucks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 no. i using safari on IOS. IE on WP7 Chrome on Andriod. normally i dont use browser outside of what the phone provided. cause i lazy. Desktop OS different though. why opera can remove advertisement?? No. It was just that when i was using Opera Mobile with Turbo Mode activated, at time picture holders can get screwed. Pictures get swapped with those of people being screwed. I have no idea why. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Mix with the soil lor. oh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...