Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Yes, incredibly cheap. At the Yang Ming Shan. some more at Yang Ming Shan, like that sure fake one [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 ohh.. i dun kw how they do it.. but i know it stinks. Never cover for sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Yes, incredibly cheap. At the Yang Ming Shan. You sure that one is Jaimacan one and not Taipei Blue Mountain? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 CB, S$20 lah. Taiwan $20 I will buy a barrel back! he also say cheap wow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 CB, S$20 lah. Taiwan $20 I will buy a barrel back! quick. ask clubace to buy for you. he say yes to my question. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 he also say cheap wow MO going to buy a barrel liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Yes, incredibly cheap. At the Yang Ming Shan. Yang Ming Shan is famous for chopping carrot heads. 20% Blue Jamaica, rest Taiwan's own coffee beans. Tastes very similar without the aroma. I took back few KGs to sample roast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 if you put yours in the plant, i think also about the same lah [laugh] maybe put urs beta la.. ask and i shall receive. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 i heard that using used kopi powder is good for plant?? Got a lot of fat, thing is, it will have moss growing in a few days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 quick. ask clubace to buy for you. he say yes to my question. Wait come back is Yang Ming Mountain not Blue Mountain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 that day ask you if you want me to help you hid liao Now too obvious lah. End year I take and throw away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 maybe put urs beta la.. ask and i shall receive. [laugh] Pssst his too watery, the plant drown. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 You sure that one is Jaimacan one and not Taipei Blue Mountain? [laugh] See Blue Film in the Mountain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 he also say cheap wow He loaded mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 maybe put urs beta la.. ask and i shall receive. [laugh] sure you want? my supply quite regular one hor, but no delivery on weekend :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Wait come back is Yang Ming Mountain not Blue Mountain. then we can see MO chasing club roung the island Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 If dont remembered wrongly, it was in NT$...I heard from the local who brought me there that the owner is a bean dealer. So, could be fake Blue Mountain, but it was still good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 17, 2012 Share September 17, 2012 Pssst his too watery, the plant drown. good ma.. water the plant at the same time. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...