If the Cok can Tok, we will Sing Songs (TKSS)- Sweet 16

The_Bear

Just went to KL, Genting & Melaka in 36 hours. ^_^

Left sgp 12 noon Sat. Arrive KL 4pm. Went Genting sunday.. Left at 4pm. Stop by melaka for dinner. Reach SGP ard 1130pm.

You also running man? [laugh]

Cook no cook?

My pork ribs, sibey song, 8 racks. *burp* :D

Haven't.. cos got relatives over at my house during the weekend for the 头七..

Later i gonna pop by cold storage to buy the ingredients and cook for tonight's dinner.. :D

Haven't.. cos got relatives over at my house during the weekend for the 头七..

Later i gonna pop by cold storage to buy the ingredients and cook for tonight's dinner.. :D

NTUC can liow lah, cold storage so expensive .

can someone tell me if the ah beng mobile phone shops are running a business or pawn shop?

every time walk pass those shops, the ah beng look like customer owe them million with that can't be bother attitude, and people actually beg to buy from them? <_< <_<

can someone tell me if the ah beng mobile phone shops are running a business or pawn shop?

every time walk pass those shops, the ah beng look like customer owe them million with that can't be bother attitude, and people actually beg to buy from them? <_< <_<

They earn more by exporting 2nd hand handsets to other countries...

their standard trademark expression.

ai lai, mai sua. (wan come, dun wan done)

yes. now only starting with my monotones. [:(]

So 3 books on monotones, 50 shades of white, 50 shades of black, 50 shades of grey. Just nice. [laugh]

their standard trademark expression.

ai lai, mai sua. (wan come, dun wan done)

but everytime i walk lucky plaza...i get this 'brother, anything?' i just stare them <_< <_<

They are actually prawn shops. [laugh]