If the Cok can Tok, we will Sing Songs (TKSS)- Sweet 16

The_Bear

Only when resign they will encash leave. [laugh]

Maybe their pee a lot. Then comb all their hair - head, eyebrow, moustache, beard, armpit, leg, backside, etc.

I just had a word (more then a word) with their snr manager.

Change sales person dealing with me, I got no time to waste on this sort of sheet,

coming late, delay, can't even answer my questions etc.. I just walked off.

Don't care the charbor chio or what, don't come and try to use CHARM on me,

doesn't work. Knowing your product and meeting on time with no delays works.

jin bery good idea. [thumbsup]

(Southern accent) "Ms.Daisy does that to her mah, calls her up every single day.......

yes sireee....she talks to her mah for 30 full mins a day, except weekends, anything over and

under the sun and more....right you are girl, communication is key, motive is prime, reason is King,

and that aren't Mr.Martin Luther King, mind you, MmmIM." :D

The monk told us to go vegetarian for the next 7 weeks.. So i now headache what to buy for her to eat.. :wacko: and those fake meats are the worse and most unhealthy of the lot..

Skype already installed since 2yrs back and all my relatives are on it too..

Later I whatapps you what to cook. YOU can cook, can't you?

please accept my most sincere apologies, when our bear create a thread, he tend to attract the animals to come in [laugh]

Yeah, brought the zoo along also, this one stole a ride on the bus. [laugh]

Question Time:

Why is the calculator/ keyboard numberpad inverse (9 at top right) from our telephone keypad (9 at bottom right)?

Seems there were funny people that asked this question around alot so i was able to find a plausible reason.

Doing the Numbers - Why Calculator and Phone Number Layouts Differ

By Todd Campbell

ABC News.com

A N S W E R: A wonderful question, gentlemen, and something that I have puzzled over myself. After all, here are three devices that we use on a daily basis, and they all share a basic layout

(Southern accent) "Ms.Daisy does that to her mah, calls her up every single day.......

yes sireee....she talks to her mah for 30 full mins a day, except weekends, anything over and

under the sun and more....right you are girl, communication is key, motive is prime, reason is King,

and that aren't Mr.Martin Luther King, mind you, MmmIM." :D

Hard to picture you as a redneck but wait a minute.... :ph34r:

Question Time:

Why is the calculator/ keyboard numberpad inverse (9 at top right) from our telephone keypad (9 at bottom right)?

Keyboard and cal numeric pads situated for convince of fast data entry, phone keypad

is different being it evolved from the rotary dial phone, where the numbers 8,9,0 were below, 1,2,3 above.

Now sian of typing, cut and paste from Google. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Seems there were funny people that asked this question around alot so i was able to find a plausible reason.

Doing the Numbers - Why Calculator and Phone Number Layouts Differ

By Todd Campbell

ABC News.com

A N S W E R: A wonderful question, gentlemen, and something that I have puzzled over myself. After all, here are three devices that we use on a daily basis, and they all share a basic layout