Anyone interested in exchanging rims with tyres

Deckbuild

It's good for me and my wife, bad if my parents and brothers join in... I'm actually aiming the big Prius, hopefully will change to that in 3 yrs.

You have to take note on the 2.5 hybrid road tax, see whether it's same as 2.5 or more, if it's more then forget it, IMO the FC is still quite bad for the 2.5 Hybrid.

Why don't you change to Prius right now? Are you buying time for the COE to drop? [;)]

FC for Camry 2.5 Hybrid bad? Is stated 17.6km/l considered bad? Maybe we wont get that but 15km/l I think still possible.

The road tax is the same. The only downside is that, resale value for Camry 2.5 Hybrid is going to be lower than a normal Camry 2.5.

Out of good will, my 4 shocks are less than 15k km, anyone wants them please PM me, all u need is to treat me hawker lunch and kopi can liao, the changing also pay by yourself. KYB shocks, try to sell but can't and it's a waste to give it to scrapyard when they can remove and sell!

Bro PM send :D

Why don't you change to Prius right now? Are you buying time for the COE to drop? [;)]

FC for Camry 2.5 Hybrid bad? Is stated 17.6km/l considered bad? Maybe we wont get that but 15km/l I think still possible.

The road tax is the same. The only downside is that, resale value for Camry 2.5 Hybrid is going to be lower than a normal Camry 2.5.

My current car is fully paid for, no benefits to collect early, so I delay the collection, I'm just being practical [;)]

Achievable for that FC, but the driver have to know how hybrid works, else it's a struggle to get to that. If you are going to drive for 10 yrs then just go for it. There is a 2nd hand one on sale at ubi branch, u might wanna have a look.

Despite dual pcd, many overlook the fact that PCD for owner car is PCD 4 x 114.3.

Owner of Lancer CS3, Mit Colt and Kia Cerato V1 and V2(not forte) can try out. All this 3 rides PCD 4 x 114.3.

Original Made in Japan G-Gram actually do have 8 holes. Check web for more info.

Not all 8 holes are replica and from Taiwan/China.

Edited by Dllatimer

Despite dual pcd, many overlook the fact that PCD for owner car is PCD 4 x 114.3.

Owner of Lancer CS3, Mit Colt and Kia Cerato V1 and V2(not forte) can try out. All this 3 rides PCD 4 x 114.3.

Original Made in Japan G-Gram actually do have 8 holes. Check web for more info.

Not all 8 holes are replica and from Taiwan/China.

You are right bro, I have a few enquire on the shocks and they are not even on Hyundai Matrix, it's worst than the wheel. [laugh]

Anyway, if just wanna purchase is welcome, prefer to exchange though so I don't have to go source another wheel. [:)]

2 more weeks to scrap, anyone wanna exchange, pm me for price thx

nice rims! will be a waste if scrapped.

duno if can use on my picanto anot. haha.if not I dun mind. ^_^