Damien22 1st Gear September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 It's good for me and my wife, bad if my parents and brothers join in... I'm actually aiming the big Prius, hopefully will change to that in 3 yrs. You have to take note on the 2.5 hybrid road tax, see whether it's same as 2.5 or more, if it's more then forget it, IMO the FC is still quite bad for the 2.5 Hybrid. Why don't you change to Prius right now? Are you buying time for the COE to drop? FC for Camry 2.5 Hybrid bad? Is stated 17.6km/l considered bad? Maybe we wont get that but 15km/l I think still possible. The road tax is the same. The only downside is that, resale value for Camry 2.5 Hybrid is going to be lower than a normal Camry 2.5. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxoo 1st Gear September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 Out of good will, my 4 shocks are less than 15k km, anyone wants them please PM me, all u need is to treat me hawker lunch and kopi can liao, the changing also pay by yourself. KYB shocks, try to sell but can't and it's a waste to give it to scrapyard when they can remove and sell! Bro PM send Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 dual PCD... Original from Taiwan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 13, 2012 Author Share September 13, 2012 dual PCD... Original from Taiwan? MIJ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 13, 2012 Author Share September 13, 2012 Why don't you change to Prius right now? Are you buying time for the COE to drop? FC for Camry 2.5 Hybrid bad? Is stated 17.6km/l considered bad? Maybe we wont get that but 15km/l I think still possible. The road tax is the same. The only downside is that, resale value for Camry 2.5 Hybrid is going to be lower than a normal Camry 2.5. My current car is fully paid for, no benefits to collect early, so I delay the collection, I'm just being practical Achievable for that FC, but the driver have to know how hybrid works, else it's a struggle to get to that. If you are going to drive for 10 yrs then just go for it. There is a 2nd hand one on sale at ubi branch, u might wanna have a look. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 13, 2012 Author Share September 13, 2012 Dear all rims are for 4 holes, it can fit 4x100 or 4x114.3 but I need a 114.3 rims to fit on mine. The shocks are only for matrix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 22, 2012 Author Share September 22, 2012 Just took some photos, will upload when I have pc, can't seems to upload it from iPads/iPhone, exchange or buy also welcome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 24, 2012 Author Share September 24, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear September 24, 2012 Share September 24, 2012 original equipment with dual PCD??? not that I have heard of....... Have Nissan sunny.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireboyzzz 1st Gear September 24, 2012 Share September 24, 2012 Hi, PMed you. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dllatimer Neutral Newbie September 24, 2012 Share September 24, 2012 (edited) Despite dual pcd, many overlook the fact that PCD for owner car is PCD 4 x 114.3. Owner of Lancer CS3, Mit Colt and Kia Cerato V1 and V2(not forte) can try out. All this 3 rides PCD 4 x 114.3. Original Made in Japan G-Gram actually do have 8 holes. Check web for more info. Not all 8 holes are replica and from Taiwan/China. Edited September 24, 2012 by Dllatimer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireboyzzz 1st Gear September 24, 2012 Share September 24, 2012 (edited) ops Edited September 24, 2012 by Fireboyzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 24, 2012 Author Share September 24, 2012 Despite dual pcd, many overlook the fact that PCD for owner car is PCD 4 x 114.3. Owner of Lancer CS3, Mit Colt and Kia Cerato V1 and V2(not forte) can try out. All this 3 rides PCD 4 x 114.3. Original Made in Japan G-Gram actually do have 8 holes. Check web for more info. Not all 8 holes are replica and from Taiwan/China. You are right bro, I have a few enquire on the shocks and they are not even on Hyundai Matrix, it's worst than the wheel. Anyway, if just wanna purchase is welcome, prefer to exchange though so I don't have to go source another wheel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear October 15, 2012 Author Share October 15, 2012 2 more weeks to scrap, anyone wanna exchange, pm me for price thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefrog78 Neutral Newbie October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 hi bro, rims still available? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 2 more weeks to scrap, anyone wanna exchange, pm me for price thx nice rims! will be a waste if scrapped. duno if can use on my picanto anot. haha.if not I dun mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 Btw maybe keep this thread alive and let all bros whose ride gona be scrap soon to trade their parts and accessories here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 (edited) paiseh double post Edited October 17, 2012 by Berncsp76 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...