Deckbuild 6th Gear September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 I'm scraping my car next mth end, anyone interested in exchanging wheel with top up of course. 17" original Rays, 8 holes, suitable for 4 x 100 and 4 x 114.3, I just need any rims with tyres that's still able to drive to my AD with 4x114.3 holes. Top up negotiable, my tyre still able to go another 40k km. Tyre size is 205/45/R17 Rim currently on my Matrix. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 original equipment with dual PCD??? not that I have heard of....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dllatimer Neutral Newbie September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 G-games and United Arrows by Rays original have dual PCD... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 (edited) you mind original mazda rims? 205/55/R16 Edited September 12, 2012 by Baphomet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damien22 1st Gear September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 I'm scraping my car next mth end, anyone interested in exchanging wheel with top up of course. 17" original Rays, 8 holes, suitable for 4 x 100 and 4 x 114.3, I just need any rims with tyres that's still able to drive to my AD with 4x114.3 holes. Top up negotiable, my tyre still able to go another 40k km. Tyre size is 205/45/R17 Rim currently on my Matrix. Hi brother, which car you changing to? I posted in the 'Toyota Prius' thread on my test drive experience! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 12, 2012 Author Share September 12, 2012 original equipment with dual PCD??? not that I have heard of....... Do a search Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 12, 2012 Author Share September 12, 2012 you mind original mazda rims? 205/55/R16 Don't care what rim as my AD say no increase in pay out for my matrix with sport rims or not, damn lor $500 for the matrix.... I can just park in my Msia house and let my relative use also more worth it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 12, 2012 Author Share September 12, 2012 Hi brother, which car you changing to? I posted in the 'Toyota Prius' thread on my test drive experience! Prius C Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 Don't care what rim as my AD say no increase in pay out for my matrix with sport rims or not, damn lor $500 for the matrix.... I can just park in my Msia house and let my relative use also more worth it... COOL. do pm me how much u want me to top up. thx. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwanheng 1st Gear September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 im on 17 inch also, may i know the condition of those rims? mine lost of kerb bash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 12, 2012 Author Share September 12, 2012 Out of good will, my 4 shocks are less than 15k km, anyone wants them please PM me, all u need is to treat me hawker lunch and kopi can liao, the changing also pay by yourself. KYB shocks, try to sell but can't and it's a waste to give it to scrapyard when they can remove and sell! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 12, 2012 Author Share September 12, 2012 im on 17 inch also, may i know the condition of those rims? mine lost of kerb bash Zero kerb rash, but some weathering on the chrome part. If you are super fussy, pls give this a miss. If properly wash and polish, it looks excellent. Because I'm scraping car, I'm trying to get dirtiest car award now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RobertMcnugget Neutral Newbie September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 your kyb shocks suzuki swift 1.3m can use? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 12, 2012 Author Share September 12, 2012 your kyb shocks suzuki swift 1.3m can use? I think is matrix specific. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damien22 1st Gear September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 Prius C I sat in it but did not test drive as it is really too small for a big guy like me. Haha. How is the feel? When you collecting the car? I aiming Camry 2.5 Hybrid but a SE friend is recommending me to take the Camry 2.5 instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 bro Deckbuild, you're not changing car? Could have transfer the rims. hope the G-Games have served you well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 13, 2012 Author Share September 13, 2012 I sat in it but did not test drive as it is really too small for a big guy like me. Haha. How is the feel? When you collecting the car? I aiming Camry 2.5 Hybrid but a SE friend is recommending me to take the Camry 2.5 instead. It's good for me and my wife, bad if my parents and brothers join in... I'm actually aiming the big Prius, hopefully will change to that in 3 yrs. You have to take note on the 2.5 hybrid road tax, see whether it's same as 2.5 or more, if it's more then forget it, IMO the FC is still quite bad for the 2.5 Hybrid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 13, 2012 Author Share September 13, 2012 bro Deckbuild, you're not changing car? Could have transfer the rims. hope the G-Games have served you well. I can transfer the rims, but prefer to stay stock on the new car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...