Bu-liaku Neutral Newbie September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 (edited) CMI parking caught on my tape. Reversed, hit and run. Edited September 11, 2012 by Bu-liaku ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRD 2nd Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 waa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 CMI parking caught on my tape. Reversed, hit and run. That car no reverse sensors?? Btw, did you give the victim the culprit's car number? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 CMI parking caught on my tape. Reversed, hit and run. This is bl**dy irresposible! Did you leave a note on the damaged car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bu-liaku Neutral Newbie September 11, 2012 Author Share September 11, 2012 Ummm..no..i was a bit shocked, + the male driver stared angrily at me when he drove past. i shall do it 2morro lunchtime. hope the honda civic will still be ard.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwanheng 1st Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 chey, i thought its my car. nb one my car also kena bang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bu-liaku Neutral Newbie September 11, 2012 Author Share September 11, 2012 kwanheng, it happened at bdk sth ave 2 cp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 TS , please write a note at the victim car claiming you had the video, submit to TP or police.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grindcore888 Clutched September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 maybe i'm too free..could be this culprit ************************************ Vehicle No.: SJZ6455B Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment Vehicle Scheme: Normal Vehicle Make: VOLKSWAGEN Vehicle Model: GOLF 1.2L AT TSI 5K13D5 Chassis No.: WVWZZZ1KZAW380237 Engine No.: CBZ033598 Engine Capacity: 1197 cc Maximum Laden Weight: 1820 kg Unladen Weight: 1264 kg Year Of Manufacture: 2010 Original Registration Date: 15 Dec 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 TS, pls and kindly write a note to inform the owner of the car being banged... i wrote a piece of paper with my mobile number once and he called me the next day asking me to be witness if needed... aft tat no news liao lor... i told him no problem i can help him... so pls do not be scared even if he stared at u angrily... c'mon, wat right has he got to stare at u when he reverse and bang and run? if u dun intend to inform the owner of the vehicle kana banged dan dun post video and come here tell us (for wat? wan to haolian u got car camera and shot tis incident?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 Your eyes are sharp and I think you are right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 really CMI like that also get kanna, stupid driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 How the heck did he manage that? One whole stretch no cars he can still park like that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 car park so big so empty..............also can hit..........don't know what the fcuk is the driver doing............ :wacko: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cltey Clutched September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 Hit and run happened to me before when I was having breakfast at kopitiam. I report to police cause got witness and manage to claim the repair to that ashole insurance. Get the witness particular report to police. Never give chance to this kind ashole. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 This one not ultimate yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 this type of skill can drive? got licence or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear September 11, 2012 Share September 11, 2012 How the heck did he manage that? One whole stretch no cars he can still park like that? and some more it's a tiny Golf.. :wacko: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...