IDIOTS

Yr1985

Relax lah brudder, what he said is also true, look at the kids nowadays,

where got to do all the stuff we used to do before?

Last time is different. Last time the roads not so many cars, and most drivers are more patient.

I let my kids roller blade too, but must be within a park area where there are no motor vehicles. It does not mean a kid who does not roller blade on a busy road in Chinatown is not "brave or creative" hor.

That is not a nice thing to say about local kids you know? Just becos you are not local doesn't mean you can made such comments about locals, OK! [mad]

Checking first to see if humour license and practising certificate for scarcasm is still valid

Relak lor [wave][flowerface]

I was exaggerating a bit to make a joke [grouphug]

Last time is different. Last time the roads not so many cars, and most drivers are more patient.

I let my kids roller blade too, but must be within a park area where there are no motor vehicles. It does not mean a kid who does not roller blade on a busy road in Chinatown is not "brave or creative" hor.

Local kids have extreme levels of bravery and creativity - it gets taken out of the cotton wool, polished by hovering parents and used once a month on a saturday afternoon at 3:37 pm.

Checking first to see if humour license and practising certificate for scarcasm is still valid

Relak lor [wave][flowerface]

I was exaggerating a bit to make a joke [grouphug]

i dont think its funny. -_-

you always hold the high flag of FT and say we should not be xenophobia.

but with this comment, how are you expecting us to not be xenophobia. [mad]

i dont think its funny. -_-

you always hold the high flag of FT and say we should not be xenophobia.

but with this comment, how are you expecting us to not be xenophobia. [mad]

Is mummy keeping your sense of humour safe for you? Pehaps you can ask her if you are allowed to use it? then you might get a slight giggle

Darryn say joking lah, sua liow lah.

I don't let my boys do parachuting, yet they go and jump

without me knowing, later post picture on FB. Also liddat. [laugh]

Darryn say joking lah, sua liow lah.

I don't let my boys do parachuting, yet they go and jump

without me knowing, later post picture on FB. Also liddat. [laugh]

Hah!! You are not a nice daddy. Don't let your kids have fun of parachuting.

I send my daughter sky-diving. But I am not very generous though, I refuse to allow the parachute. [laugh][laugh]

Should blade in the pavement. If the gal fall and unable to stop in time for the traffic, the guy in front also cannot help.

Recreation blades are not recommended for street blading.

Due to certain terrain in the urban conditions, people who skate in city area required skills.

Recommended to go ECP to train up first.

all I am just saying is the acts are dangerous on the road for these shaky roller blade kids.

on serious note, what they did was quite dangerous and can see they are still a beginner in blading [shakehead] [shakehead]

I find most girls who blades have nice legs :wub:

Can remember very well sitting at Scruffy Murpheys and enjoying the bird watching (what with a skate shop and Maccas next door n all)

Oh please........of course I'm referring to those older ones who are in their 40s or 50s <_<

Grave robber

Or should I call you a cougar hunter?

Edited by Darryn