Is it a blessing to see those things?

Spiderman302

Wah lau. I think it's more like scary than a blessing to see.

Even if you are not afraid, it's also quite disturbing.

Imagine you shower half way then suddenly 1 appear in front of you. Would you carry on or what? :wacko:

Haha no la I used to work in an old building, at least 30 years old.

Anyway the spirits are all around, its just that we cannot see them.

My boss always see shadows and ghost when he stays in hotels.

No wonder he keeps asking me to travel instead of him.

Lucky for me I cannot see them at all.

I see. [laugh]

I think there must be something really wrong with the "qi" or fengshui of your old office building. If not, they will not be so attracted to it especially when humans are still occupying it.

Plenty of schizophrenics around. [laugh]

Don't despair, IMH is open 24/7.

:D :D :D an old neighbor repeatedly claimed that he can see! Also he fought with it! admitted into IMH for schizophrenic many times & under medication! He is still around

Is there any existence of such "thing"?????? No personal encounter after 30+ ghost months passes in my life.

I have seen once when I was much much younger...............and encounter twice..............my mum seen one very often when I was a very young boy [:)] [:)] [:)]

Edited by Tianmo

I have seen once when I was much much younger...............and encounter twice..............my mum seen one very often when I was a very young boy [:)][:)][:)]

You passed by the mirror issit? :D

alamak................how you know sia!!!! :o :o ........................never looked into the mirror since........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

7-11 also

Last week my wife's colleague, on her way home, saw an image of a wrecked car in the middle of a forested area.

She took a second glance and it was gone! The whole night could not sleep and could only do so after

a visit to temple at "4 horse road" a few days later.