Is it a blessing to see those things?

Spiderman302

Seriously, sometimes i think if can see can communicate can find out what's going on at the other side?

I think for those that can see, the most is they can see but dun think they can communicate with those things..

1 malay boy from my kampung last time can see,he claimed he don't know do what with those offerings or the incense papers and kana kacau by 'them' ever since.

so don't anyhow step and play around with those offerings even if you don't believe in it.

4D TOTO Singapore SWEEP....go casino bring it along....wah lau...HUAT AHHHH!!!!!!

Strike one time, cut 5 years of your life, you still want? :huh:

I think for those that can see, the most is they can see but dun think they can communicate with those things..

Those that can see are clairvoyant like my friend's mum, she can see but cannot hear so

she communicates with them by sign language.

Those that can hear is clairaudient like one of my staff she can see and hear and so the

spirits also know they can see and hear her.

She worked night shift and one spirit boy likes to play with as he knows she can see and hear him.

When a spirit leaves the body very fast they don't know they have left their body and carry on as if

they are still alive.

My staff said there are a few spirits that visit our office. One is attracted to one of the staff.

Then some spirits just happen to visit our office. One got lost and got tired and sat on a chair

in our board room.

got meh?

i thought as long as u keep to your "promise", (burn offerings, bai bai, etc.) can clear?

Those that can see are clairvoyant like my friend's mum, she can see but cannot hear so

she communicates with them by sign language.

Those that can hear is clairaudient like one of my staff she can see and hear and so the

spirits also know they can see and hear her.

She worked night shift and one spirit boy likes to play with as he knows she can see and hear him.

When a spirit leaves the body very fast they don't know they have left their body and carry on as if

they are still alive.

My staff said there are a few spirits that visit our office. One is attracted to one of the staff.

Then some spirits just happen to visit our office. One got lost and got tired and sat on a chair

in our board room.

Your office located at basement 18 or what? Why so many "brothers" check in and out? :D

Haha no la I used to work in an old building, at least 30 years old.

Anyway the spirits are all around, its just that we cannot see them.

My boss always see shadows and ghost when he stays in hotels.

No wonder he keeps asking me to travel instead of him.

Lucky for me I cannot see them at all.

each strike 1m?

life so long for wat? lol

no $ live forever also no use.

got $, 10 year is enough.