Idiot driver SGV8580R 9sep 2012 2155hrs nearly caused crash

SIM37

To this auntie, u better wake up your idea.

I have no qualms about exposing your number plate as what you did here clearly showed a disregard for road saftey/awareness and other people's lives.

If the person behind was a motorcycle, he may not have been able to react in time.

I have no qualms about exposing your number plate as what you did here clearly showed a disregard for road saftey/awareness and other people's lives.

If the person behind was a motorcycle, he may not have been able to react in time.

likely to be a female driver. No offence.. 75% chances are there..

It is an auntie. overtook her and stared at her. she didn't even bother to acknowledge of apologise, she then went on the right lane (no indicating) and carried on at about 60km/h.

All other cars were flashing/horning at her and overtaking from left

Send to TP.....the double straight line indicate no over taking...she did it...this kinda driver may be taken out of the road or a deserve a fine....

2nd that. TS this kind of driver regardless of gender should be dealt with. Better that they learn from their mistake NOW as it might prevent them from causing a fatal accident in future.

Send to TP.....the double straight line indicate no over taking...she did it...this kinda driver may be taken out of the road or a deserve a fine....

Yes quick quick send to TP...double white line bao tio summon

Double White line penalty: 4 demerit points & $170 ??

Sent to TP, mai tu liao......but will TP really take action on her??

It is an auntie. overtook her and stared at her. she didn't even bother to acknowledge of apologise, she then went on the right lane (no indicating) and carried on at about 60km/h.

All other cars were flashing/horning at her and overtaking from left

I usually dont blame them.. haha.. can't blame them.. They are not aware of their surroundings sometimes..

some people know its wrong but do it

some people dunno its wrong but do it

i believe she dunno what she did was wrong and dangerous la.....

but still..

each time when on balestir road (towards Lavender Steet)

without fail, some kuku will chut stunt there.

as you all know, there are 3 lanes there.

lane 1 at many junctions with "go straight + turn right"

lane 3 got bus stops and "taxi/truck/pick-up stop"

so lane 2 is the best lane to travel on.

so happily on lane 2,

BUT

always got stupid people follow behing the bus,

then bus stops, then they cannot slow down one

cannot step brake one.

must die die at the next moment eat into lane 2.

so usually eat a few cars in front of me, resulting in a chain of e-brakes,

whats wrong with these people ?

and if i can't travel peacefully on lane 2 on this stretch of road,

i wonder why the cyclist in full gear want to ride there. STILL ?

isn't it stresfull to look out for all these dangers ?

Edited by Sk65