Soccer Manager Gameworld ID28826 & ID 50548

The_Bear

Does that mean LP is evil? [lipsrsealed]

I guess so. :D

Now the focus is back to 6223. Chelski chromed Munich last night to move clear of Man U. [wave]

my 6223 sibei buay gan....

fiorentina still sleeping in wrong end of the table.

At least this season got one cannon fodder due for relegation in Please Score Goals. [laugh]

The other 2 promoted teams also struggling mightily. Good luck to CSKA, this league is tough. Villareal also struggling this season, Nesta's team abit of Everton. Either very good or very bad.

At least this season got one cannon fodder due for relegation in Please Score Goals. [laugh]

The other 2 promoted teams also struggling mightily. Good luck to CSKA, this league is tough. Villareal also struggling this season, Nesta's team abit of Everton. Either very good or very bad.

mine is just bad.

knn. same formation and better players in other league but still cant perform.

hmm. arsenal wana do a double trade.

i get more quality but lose out on depth. so dilemma.

Schalke rebuilds from next season after they lost out for the title on Goal difference!

The manager is planning a clear out with young stars like bender, erikson, papadupolus, oscar and veratti all made available in exchange for established stars. all bids will be up for consideration.

PM the manager directly for faster deals and negotiation.

Schalke rebuilds from next season after they lost out for the title on Goal difference!

The manager is planning a clear out with young stars like bender, erikson, papadupolus, oscar and veratti all made available in exchange for established stars. all bids will be up for consideration.

PM the manager directly for faster deals and negotiation.

You are on some rehab buying? [laugh] too bad, i wanted kagawa.

You are like Arsene Wenger giving up his youth policy. [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Bavarian

You are on some rehab buying? [laugh] too bad, i wanted kagawa.

You are like Arsene Wenger giving up his youth policy. [laugh] [laugh]

ya lor. that's what i did for mcf league too.

[laugh][laugh]

arsenal ask to trade neuer for hart. u think can do or not ah? hart probably also will be 93 soon anyways performance not much diff.

ya lor. that's what i did for mcf league too.

[laugh][laugh]

arsenal ask to trade neuer for hart. u think can do or not ah? hart probably also will be 93 soon anyways performance not much diff.

Neuer is a better GK. hart is british but 92 is about his standard.

isit? i would have thought hart is a better gk. never been very impressed by neuer.

hmm... maybe can do the deal then.

tip on arsenal manager... he give priority to brits players. if you wanna deal with him, give him some englishmen. and apparently hes a manure fan.

isit? i would have thought hart is a better gk. never been very impressed by neuer.

hmm... maybe can do the deal then.

tip on arsenal manager... he give priority to brits players. if you wanna deal with him, give him some englishmen. and apparently hes a manure fan.

I hardly see both since i boycotted singtel and starhub when they wanted an arm and leg but Hart is not very convincing at the top level.

i think SM seems to be more geared towards how "hyped" a player is rather than how good he is in real life.

typically those big clubs in big leagues eg. manure, man city etc always seems to rise easily ...

i think SM seems to be more geared towards how "hyped" a player is rather than how good he is in real life.

typically those big clubs in big leagues eg. manure, man city etc always seems to rise easily ...

Yes. With the limiter set on individual leagues too. You getting a good buy in 6223. That player will be 90 soon.

what did i buy in 6223? i bid so many i cant even remember liaoz [laugh]