Soccer Manager Gameworld ID28826 & ID 50548

The_Bear

omg..haha..vidic is 31 year old liao..

Confirm drop 1-2..his current rating i feel is too high too..

cant remember any notable tings he did...

Even drop 1-2 he's still a 94, minimally and there are not many CBs 94 and up unlike AMs

Defenders have typically longer careers plus being in Manu U, doubt rating will drop too much.

Oh well, I don't mind retaining Vidic.

Thiago Silva anyone? [laugh]

Edited by L_club23

TWo is filing a complain with SMFA about the disturbing trend that players are increasingly resorting to dirty tactics to get opposing players injured. 2 of Chelsea's star strikers are out injured. "We find it very unsportmanslike to deliberately injure a fellow professional. Being committed is one thing. Being Roy Keane is another."

[laugh][laugh]

at least your chelsea still doing ok.

my fiorentina probably be in div 2 next season. [laugh]

Real Madrid flattens iNter

4-0 was the scoreline as a balanced attack led by Man-of-the-Match Ronaldo flattened iNter.

Madrid's Lee looking visibly pleased commented "Easy peasy, i-Nter like all other Apple products are nice to look at, you see the squad got Messi ah, Neymar ah wah, look so nice, but in actual fact their actual specs is behind industry standard one just like the iPhone lor, summore ah... hah? what? i-Nter is pronounced IN-TER? Wah lau eh... how I know, nowadays everything is i-this, i-that of course I assume they are i-Nter and backed by Apple lor... Anyway Apple, pear or orange a win is a win lor..."

In a brief G4 update, Takumi is now back to scrubbing his extremely shiny ride's rims, not even lifting his head to see Bremen crash 5-0 to Bayern whilst 2 G4 members clashed with Man U trumping Chelsea 2-1 and to make matters worse, Chelsea striker Higuian suffered a tight hamstring injury, most likely caused by trying to score for Chelsea whilst running all over the pitch to avoid sex-crazed Kevin "I go both ways" Prince who also tried to "score" during the match

PUSSY BITES BEAR!

MANCHESTER United emerged victorious in the first clash of the titans!

TWO’s Chelsea was unable to stop Manager SG’s mighty Man United at Stamford Bridge as the visitors scored two goals before half-time to silence the home crowd. Tevez gifted Gonzalez and Sneijder a goal each with his superb foresight and precise passing.

Higuain brought some relieve and hope to TWO as he scored in 52nd min to make the scoreline 1-2. By the 60th min, TWO had no choice but to resort to hard tackling. However, his plan backfired as Higuain’s and Berbatov’s met with some cracking sound, sending both players writhing on the field.

Fans of Man United sang “Stamford Bridge is falling down, falling down, falling down” as they rejoiced over Man United’s win over Chelsea.

Meanwhile, TWO has nothing to comment about their loss to Man United.

001973031.jpg

Edited by Sg2303

Madrid mosies past the Hammers

A 1st minute strike from Van der Vaart was enough for Madrid to see off West Ham. The victory was only marred by the sending of of CR7 by the card happy referee. Big spending West Ham have become a credible threat this season spending the equivalent of the GDP of a first world country in the off-season, splashing out from their massive kitty rumoured to be ill-gotten from their previous manager's child smuggling ring.

Madrid's Lee said "We're doing well and can have no complaints since we're topping the table, only the referees seem to have an agenda against us this season... might have to do with my recent support of the 'More Female Referees in Really Short Shorts' movement... The male referees all dulan me so anyhow card my players... Anyway, we still won, and I still support that movement woohoo!"

In other G4 news, again Takumi finishes with his tyre polishing and gets Bremen to polish off AC Milan 3-1. whilst Man U got a lucky draw (lucky draw) heh heh) after letting in 4 goals from Villareal last and certainly least, TWO stops winning and starts whining oops I meant stops whining and starts winning with a 3-1 victory over Valencia

Madrid mosies past the Hammers

A 1st minute strike from Van der Vaart was enough for Madrid to see off West Ham. The victory was only marred by the sending of of CR7 by the card happy referee. Big spending West Ham have become a credible threat this season spending the equivalent of the GDP of a first world country in the off-season, splashing out from their massive kitty rumoured to be ill-gotten from their previous manager's child smuggling ring.

Madrid's Lee said "We're doing well and can have no complaints since we're topping the table, only the referees seem to have an agenda against us this season... might have to do with my recent support of the 'More Female Referees in Really Short Shorts' movement... The male referees all dulan me so anyhow card my players... Anyway, we still won, and I still support that movement woohoo!"

In other G4 news, again Takumi finishes with his tyre polishing and gets Bremen to polish off AC Milan 3-1. whilst Man U got a lucky draw (lucky draw) heh heh) after letting in 4 goals from Villareal last and certainly least, TWO stops winning and starts whining oops I meant stops whining and starts winning with a 3-1 victory over Valencia

thx for helping me report my matches... back to waxing, claying next week... [laugh]

Early days... Milan and Fiorentina both too much quality to go down methinks...

i beg to differ. [laugh] manager buay gan is like that one.

fioretina just lost to a managerless team in the cup... think gone case liaoz.... [bigcry]

i beg to differ. [laugh] manager buay gan is like that one.

fioretina just lost to a managerless team in the cup... think gone case liaoz.... [bigcry]

Early days la, last 2 seasons, the champion both came from far behind to win it all...

Ahem*

Sidenote: do u guys keep missing penalties? I've got my best players to take penalties but they miss more often than not. Why? Even players like zlatan, messi and rooney.

Edited by Bavarian

Ahem*

Sidenote: do u guys keep missing penalties? I've got my best players to take penalties but they miss more often than not. Why? Even players like zlatan, messi and rooney.

we dont even get penalty.

are you the Chairman of the league FA?? [laugh]

Ahem*

yeah. missed quite a few game changers in mcf league.

in 6223 i dont even get pens to miss