Kingcopa 1st Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Most decent players already taken up, newcomers could be taking over clubs & end up gettin gang rape. Hope they choose 1 with alot of $$. So much $$ got what use? No everyone willing to sell players for cash ONLY ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 start a new league cost how much ah? then all play together lah. what say you guys? Then I chop Barcelona or Real Madrid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 10, 2012 Author Share September 10, 2012 Then I chop Barcelona or Real Madrid Barce chope liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 10, 2012 Author Share September 10, 2012 Robo!! Say something. You recently quietly quietly climbing up the ladder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Chope City, Chelski or PSG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Useful when raiding clubs whose manager has resigned..but pray LP or wat sell u their fringe players.. think good enough form a decent squad.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Also can... if u dun have 2 x 90 defenders but prefer 2 x 90s def... cos my defense sucks Hmm should I enter the mix... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 So much $$ got what use? No everyone willing to sell players for cash ONLY West Ham managed to effectively raid recently, cash is severly underrated here, it still has its uses... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Hmm should I enter the mix... I got a gentleman agreement with bear bear........ But if your offer is more tempting..... I may consider Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 10, 2012 Author Share September 10, 2012 West Ham managed to effectively raid recently, cash is severly underrated here, it still has its uses... Look at the Top 10 transfers this season. I think 5 or 6 of them went to West Ham. He is spending all the money that Hippy saved. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Look at the Top 10 transfers this season. I think 5 or 6 of them went to West Ham. He is spending all the money that Hippy saved. He every bid also max cash.... Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 He every bid also max cash.... Hahaha Plus his chairman allows a bigger bid than the rest of us... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acanthus Neutral Newbie September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Is this a new league or still the old one... My Marseille is finally in the playoffs... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 So who is Soccer King King? Looks like LP though since he collects youngsters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Your signature has typo. 1st word short of 3 drops of water. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 His max cash is double of what my chairman allows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 So who is Soccer King King? Looks like LP though since he collects youngsters. no leh. not me. i fiorentina and schalke in 6223 and 9191 respectively. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 Then who is it? Tiko-ong is it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...