Mllcg 3rd Gear September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 (edited) http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/feature-ove...e-plans-q3-2012 data caps as usual Edited September 7, 2012 by Mllcg ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 Most likely I won't upgrade my plan... just buy phone lor.... same goes for my mbb... I pay $11 a mth for 1Mb speed.... enough for my usage... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 My Unlimited data become 12GB liao.... pay so much somemore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Siong75 Clutched September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 How about our existing plan is 12GB, They cannot reduce our data to 2GB cos bind by contract right? Then what if contract expired? The 12GB plan still maintain as long you don't renew? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 My Unlimited data become 12GB liao.... pay so much somemore! If you're under ExtremeSurf with M1, they have increase the talktime from 600 to 700 which is inline with the iPhone Plans. And they have increased SMS from 500 to 700.......ok lah, better than none...... Not sure if all will be forced to migrate to new plans when ours expired boh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 How about our existing plan is 12GB, They cannot reduce our data to 2GB cos bind by contract right? Then what if contract expired? The 12GB plan still maintain as long you don't renew? We'll be affected if we were to re-contract or change plans....for M1 is from 15 Sep onwards........so if your's already eligible for upgrade handsets......go for it before 15 Sep...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 How about our existing plan is 12GB, They cannot reduce our data to 2GB cos bind by contract right? Then what if contract expired? The 12GB plan still maintain as long you don't renew? Yes... as long as you dun recontract, you're still under the old plan (12GB). Only thing is u buy the new phone at full price, not recontract price.. I'd rather keep my old plan for tethering, than get shortchanged on the new plans.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 8, 2012 Author Share September 8, 2012 How about our existing plan is 12GB, They cannot reduce our data to 2GB cos bind by contract right? Then what if contract expired? The 12GB plan still maintain as long you don't renew? i think as long as u dont renew contract, u get 12GB... but u got no new phone lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 If you're under ExtremeSurf with M1, they have increase the talktime from 600 to 700 which is inline with the iPhone Plans. And they have increased SMS from 500 to 700.......ok lah, better than none...... Not sure if all will be forced to migrate to new plans when ours expired boh.... I don't really call out leh... and since the 'invention' of Whatsapp, I have not used more than 10 SMSes per month. They force also boh bian... where to find unlimited... I still got 1 year left... and one more 'empty' line which I think must quickly use to buy phone liao... if not boh hua... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 If you're under ExtremeSurf with M1, they have increase the talktime from 600 to 700 which is inline with the iPhone Plans. And they have increased SMS from 500 to 700.......ok lah, better than none...... Not sure if all will be forced to migrate to new plans when ours expired boh.... you will have to recontract with the new t and c once you get a handset from them. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...