Little_prince Supersonic September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 hi guys. any recommendations for nice west side drinking places ( around jurong etc). preferably open til late night? east side got a lot, but west side no idea at all.... would prefer not to go holland V due to crowd and parking problem. thanks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 hi guys. any recommendations for nice west side drinking places ( around jurong etc). preferably open til late night? east side got a lot, but west side no idea at all.... would prefer not to go holland V due to crowd and parking problem. thanks! Rail Mall, Al ameen............ ...eh you moved to wifey's place liao ah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cooliechang Clutched September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 Hi, U can try the bird park there. There is a place for ppl going prawning. Not sure if there got sell alcohol. Thou I saw a pub just nearby. There is also a pub inside Faber gardens near west coast n one inside hong long gardens if I remember. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 raffles marina till 12 midnight taman jurong coffeeshop s11...24hrs? some Lat sup bar around jurong bowl...till late Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 raffles marina till 12 midnight taman jurong coffeeshop s11...24hrs? some Lat sup bar around jurong bowl...till late you mean lsb still exist in spore? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 7, 2012 Author Share September 7, 2012 Rail Mall, Al ameen............ ...eh you moved to wifey's place liao ah ? haha. no lah. weekends are here mah. some time at night meet friend go out , no where to go... si bei sianz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 7, 2012 Author Share September 7, 2012 Hi, U can try the bird park there. There is a place for ppl going prawning. Not sure if there got sell alcohol. Thou I saw a pub just nearby. There is also a pub inside Faber gardens near west coast n one inside hong long gardens if I remember. Cheers ooh... bird park... sounds interesting i got a friend recommended farm mart too... but location si bei off... but wine is rather cheap and got makan cze char etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 you mean lsb still exist in spore? Of course! There's one at Balestier iirc........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 7, 2012 Author Share September 7, 2012 you mean lsb still exist in spore? shhhh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 there used to be a pub on the 2nd floor of fairway club in tamah jurong.........i think sld still be there also one next to tung lok restaurant at arena country club in upper jurong road................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 there used to be a pub on the 2nd floor of fairway club in tamah jurong.........i think sld still be there also one next to tung lok restaurant at arena country club in upper jurong road................ Errrrr......how abt LSBs and KTVs??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 7, 2012 Author Share September 7, 2012 Errrrr......how abt LSBs and KTVs??? that one next to shengsiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 Errrrr......how abt LSBs and KTVs??? KTV ..............i think got 2 on the 2nd floor of the last time crocodile farm .....................I think got one at next to the taman jurong sheng siong............ LSB i no know liao...............never like that tho........... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...