Tedlhw 5th Gear September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 Thinking of getting either the Odyssey or Orbital. Like to get comments and reviews from bros here. Anyone use callagris furniture before? Lasting or not? Any issues? The legs are 'double chromed' according to the sales person. Any rusting issues? Izzit one of those design very chio, but 1 year got to change kind? Very few comments online lei. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tatkoon Neutral Newbie September 7, 2012 Share September 7, 2012 using their dining table for the past 2 years. no problem. calligaris is considered the more affordable brand when compared with other european brand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear September 7, 2012 Author Share September 7, 2012 using their dining table for the past 2 years. no problem. calligaris is considered the more affordable brand when compared with other european brand. Their moving parts are ok? Phew.. I just dun like things to keep breaking down.. Usually i dun trust chrome plated stuff one.. Anyway just i placed the order liao, lunch time, so no good also bo pian liao... Thanks, anyway. You have any other good brands to recommend? Am not very well versed with these stuff. Got to get a few more items. Along calligaris price range one... not too ex type... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tatkoon Neutral Newbie September 10, 2012 Share September 10, 2012 buying furniture for your home really depends on your budget and your style n taste. so its diffcult for me to recommend any brands to you. but the saying of "you get what you pay" is always true. so happy shopping..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...