Tianmo Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 buy from NTUC....................go home ownself toast...............every time on time.......... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Canadian Pizza ... Cos its just Opp my home ... 15mins waiting time ... take home still hot ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Canadian Pizza ... Cos its just Opp my home ... 15mins waiting time ... take home still hot ... you ask your wife make lah............ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 i find dominos thin crust acceptable.. i can finish one whole regular thin crust on my own.. hahahaha and usually the quality of the pizza via delivery varies.. so far i have yet to come across any pizzeria that provides constantly good pizza via delivery. Consistently good pizza? http://peperoni.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 I used to like Modestos but nowadays their special offers don't come so much anymore and they closed their Katong one too - even Pasta Fresca used to be good but now the price gone up and portions also so small 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Actually other than peperonis. The other surprisingly good eat in pizza is at timbre @gillman barracks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleandero 5th Gear September 23, 2015 Share September 23, 2015 hahaha.. timbre? the duck pizza? haiya.. i though we were talking about pizza via delivery.. too bad peperoni doesnt delivery island wide.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 23, 2015 Share September 23, 2015 hahaha.. timbre? the duck pizza? haiya.. i though we were talking about pizza via delivery.. too bad peperoni doesnt delivery island wide.. Think had the duck and some philly cheesesteak pizza the last time, good stuff. hahaha.. timbre? the duck pizza? haiya.. i though we were talking about pizza via delivery.. too bad peperoni doesnt delivery island wide.. my parents place is within the delivery zone. But order online and self collect can get 10% off. So usually i self collect. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged September 23, 2015 Share September 23, 2015 Think had the duck and some philly cheesesteak pizza the last time, good stuff. my parents place is within the delivery zone. But order online and self collect can get 10% off. So usually i self collect. HOR! You stay near me, time to go stalk you! I've always thought Sarpino's is pretty good for it's price, saucy, oily, handful of joy. It's good even if you leave it out for a few hours (late night working, sigh). Now, I'm a Domino's fan, and when I'm feeling a little rich, Peperoni's. Cos I love eating my pizza's like this: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged September 23, 2015 Share September 23, 2015 buy from NTUC....................go home ownself toast...............every time on time.......... But own self bake also not consistent..... sometime will chow da.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 23, 2015 Share September 23, 2015 But own self bake also not consistent..... sometime will chow da.... KNN....................first time do you must check check check mah.................after you find the perfect timing and temperature liao.............every time is just..................from the freezer to the fire to the table ( this part pls sing like the commercial)..........sure swee swee..........cheese all melt.........base crispy crispy......... you eat the cheese can pull long long some more.......... my oven i always set to 250 deg 15 min............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged September 23, 2015 Share September 23, 2015 KNN....................first time do you must check check check mah.................after you find the perfect timing and temperature liao.............every time is just..................from the freezer to the fire to the table ( this part pls sing like the commercial)..........sure swee swee..........cheese all melt.........base crispy crispy......... you eat the cheese can pull long long some more.......... my oven i always set to 250 deg 15 min............ I know la bro..... but everytime sure got distraction..... when I bake, I like to surf MCF Tiko thread..... nbzzz see the big papaya simi lj pizza also forget..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...