Rosschang 1st Gear September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 (edited) Edit: Add another one -- Sarpino Pizza Which one is better ha? Edited September 6, 2012 by Rosschang ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 spizza is different range wow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 No Sarpino? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 no pepperoni? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear September 6, 2012 Author Share September 6, 2012 no pepperoni? [laugh] Jman888 Rosschang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 I like canadian for their 2-for-1, Sarpino for their thin crust. I've long lost my faith in Pizza Hut, and Domino's to me now isn't as good as last time. P.S. Is Shakey's pizza still around? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 Jman888 Rosschang why kena hantam?? you never say delivery or dine in mah dun eat the thick thick type lah .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 Standards have all dropped but out of those, i would still go for Dominoes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 i've recently started enjoying spizza ... but quite ex .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 Sarpinos for me..though i havent try dominos. Sarpinos also hv 2-4-1. But for nicer flavours, 2nd pc is half price. Dminos more ex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linlaopei September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 its dominoes for me hands down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 Edit: Add another one -- Sarpino Pizza Which one is better ha? U call these "pizzas"??? It's more like useless dough to me.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear September 6, 2012 Author Share September 6, 2012 (edited) U call these "pizzas"??? It's more like useless dough to me.... I fully agree, after having stayed in Melbourne during my Uni years... but hell, can't get any of those in SG... so... any other pizza that's good and does home delivery?... got some guest over tomorrow... Edited September 6, 2012 by Rosschang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 Given the high standard of your expectations, I would only said that Rocky's Pizza is not bad. Only problem is the location http://www.rockyspizza.sg/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 U call these "pizzas"??? It's more like useless dough to me.... Yeah, that's why I never have pizzas in Singapore. Think I never eat any in Singapore for the past decade already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 spizza gets my vote, but the most exp compare to the others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 Pelican pizza not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtay 1st Gear September 6, 2012 Share September 6, 2012 Standards have all dropped but out of those, i would still go for Dominoes. Sama sama. My vote goes to domino's pizza for delivery. But for dine in pizza, i'll stick to peperonie pizzeria (greenwood branch). Feel that they have one of the best pizzas around. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...