11 malaysian bikers killed daily

Picanto

I think we should not blame them. For one they are riding bikes because they cannot afford a car! And if you ask 9.8 out of 10 Malaysian bikers here belong to the lowest income group. Statistically their education level is below SPM equivalent to our PSLE. with a IQ SO low they are prone to accidents. My analysis.

I see that most of them are very tired esp when they woke up in very early morning via crossing the border and work long hr

Hence their judgement can be wrong sometime and they wanted to rush back jb home to rest

Anyhow it's a nightmare driving nearby jb and sg custom in early morning

Almost all think they are Mavel Hero Iron Man

They can actually die? The way the ride, i thought they are immortal. :huh:

I believe they are really immortals.

once, a malaysian biker squeezed in between my car on the 1st and another car on 2nd lane of the expressway at about 100km/h.

his knee grazed the side of my car and he didn't even wobble

i was very impressed

-_-

I think we should not blame them. For one they are riding bikes because they cannot afford a car! And if you ask 9.8 out of 10 Malaysian bikers here belong to the lowest income group. Statistically their education level is below SPM equivalent to our PSLE. with a IQ SO low they are prone to accidents. My analysis.

Haha it's the same in Singapore. Bikes are a dime a dozen.

But of course education levels here are higher than over there

Not only J bikers. F bikers I also don't like. If they want to die their business but they always want me to go with them <_< Ride machiam like got billion dollar business waiting for them like that <_<

Just cant be bother with them, if they wanna cheong red light and wanna go die faster let them be. Even they got knock down by the reckless riding, I cant be bother to stop and help cause they dun even treasure their own life & safety and they dun even give a damn.

Edited by Abachee

Back where they come from they disregard the traffic rules and lights. You think they got the patience to take proper bike lessons and tests to get their license?

U sound familiar

wonder how they pass their bike license in the first place

What license? They do have license?

It's either they have "kopi" license or no license at all

What license? They do have license?

It's either they have "kopi" license or no license at all

This is also happening here too......I know someone who do not have a license but had been riding his bike for the past 5 yrs...........we only came to know about it when he was finally caught by a TP..... [laugh]

Down here, kena caught mean kena caught.

Down there, kena caught, they give some more "kopi" money, they go off riding away.... Lol