Police matters

Tinydog

police is only follow instruction from the court (if any), nothing to worry about, police hardly bother especially for such relationship/domestic issue.

My suggestion is get bk with the gal to prevent charges cos in sg, once accused, career gone whether guilty or not. Meantime, get evidence to show the guy n gal r really together, emails sms professing love, dirty talk etc. then finally dump her. He has nothing to lose anyway by doing this.

Now the worrying thing is the guy already deleted all the emails, sms, facebook pic... throw away all the gifts, cards etc...

seems like many thread are asking behalf of friend, or friend friend.. so many friend tio trouble meh ? or isit the person himself scare paisay den y say friend problem..come on admit lay..

Now the worrying thing is the guy already deleted all the emails, sms, facebook pic... throw away all the gifts, cards etc...

How come tinydog start thread, but heng 51 knows the details?

Go and file PPO(Personal Protection Order, or some might call it restraining order) for you and your family.

http://app.subcourts.gov.sg/family/page.aspx?pageid=3768

You(or your "friend") can go file the complaint on your own or with a lawyer. You have to go file personally and has to appear in court to sampa to make sure everything is true. Read the above link. All info is stated clearly.

Bring the girl to court lor. She will have cold feet and dare not lie in front of the magistrate cos she has to sampa too. If found out she has been lying all along she will be charged.

How come tinydog start thread, but heng 51 knows the details?

lol i dunno the details... but suggesting that this might already have happen...

After piak piak, don't want her lor.... -_-

so she returns asking for payback with interest ... [sly]

If she wasn't rape, then nothing to argue about! It takes 2 hands to clap!

Unless got pregnant then no choice, got to "shotgun"... :o