Typhoonz 4th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 Yeah lor. Last time gf still can come over and knock on my door after midnight to 'surprise' me and apologize if it was her fault. Then make-up shiok lor Now always my fault.... And before fall asleep after the massage at most just remind me to change my boy's diaper.... Wah so good? So the GF is now your wife? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 end up with many children lor............ Heng I don't practise that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 actually, not trying to be cruel. most of the time, before they marry the man, they already know what type of man their husband is liao. i dont believe he didnt beat her before they get married. they always think they can change the man.. but.. ermm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 19 year old and pregnant ??? Hmm.... where was I when 19? Running up and down rocky hill in Tekong then followed by no day no night in Area D. I asked my wife what was she doing at 19? She said working to earn pocket money before NTU term start. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 actually, not trying to be cruel. most of the time, before they marry the man, they already know what type of man their husband is liao. i dont believe he didnt beat her before they get married. they always think they can change the man.. but.. ermm.... Some are pretty good at acting until such time they get what they want... After that the dark side appears... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 (edited) Teenage marraige and pregnant. Likely she the 男人不坏,女人不爱 type. Chances are even if she managed to escape from her husband, her new boyfriend will likely to be the same abusive type. PS. I think she got eczema.. Edited September 4, 2012 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 actually, not trying to be cruel. most of the time, before they marry the man, they already know what type of man their husband is liao. i dont believe he didnt beat her before they get married. they always think they can change the man.. but.. ermm.... This kind should be those fell-in-love very fast...then shotgun wedding one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 i heard it very common up north... some women i knw must find a man that will beat her. if no beat she no shoik. i know of one who loves this man. been together for years. she keeps getting beaten, she leaves then eventually goes back to him again.. beat again den leave den she crawl back again. OMFG. on n on. until nowadays she come and say he beat her we cant be bothered anymore. we concluded she loves getting beaten. no beat no shoik. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 could it be the baby not his one...so not happy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 4, 2012 Author Share September 4, 2012 Like this? [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 could it be the baby not his one...so not happy? same thought... husband impotent & wife is pregnant ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 i heard it very common up north... some women i knw must find a man that will beat her. if no beat she no shoik. i know of one who loves this man. been together for years. she keeps getting beaten, she leaves then eventually goes back to him again.. beat again den leave den she crawl back again. OMFG. on n on. until nowadays she come and say he beat her we cant be bothered anymore. we concluded she loves getting beaten. no beat no shoik. Bondage gal.... I like! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 I think its in Malaysia... in ipoh in actual fact. besides that guy claims the MIL poisoned his wife to leave him....that is why they fight! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 ahh.................so you always find fault than make up.............. [laugh] Both of us hot-tempered. No need to find fault. Sure got stuff to fight about Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 Wah so good? So the GF is now your wife? No. Sorry for confusion. The gf was a good gf but not wife material so didn't worked out. Current wife was boring gf but very good wife material and now very good mother to my brood. My temper got better after I got tired of having to massage her every time as punishment. Learned to hold my tongue I considered long term and chose the current wife. No regrets. Just occasionally miss my "wilder" ex-gf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 wonder what happen to all the wild girls when they grow old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 wonder what happen to all the wild girls when they grow old It takes a wilder man to tame a wild girl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 wonder what happen to all the wild girls when they grow old old milf lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...