Pregnant Woman Tio Pah

Mustank

Why I'm so unmoved by this incident is due to an unpleasant encounter from one of my friend few years back.

He was in a fix due to his brother's screwed up wife. She want him to buy a flat with her but the problem is his brother is the co-owner of the parent's flat with his father. So the family suggested the girl to move in and stay with the parents.

But the girl refused and ask his brother to cancel the name. Of course my friend's father wouldn't allow else they would need to sell the flat.

In the last resort, the girl actually called his parents to come over to my friends parents place to make a woohaa. The parents acted rowdy and kpkb at first but suddenly cry and become pathetic and begged my friends parents, the girls father even threaten to jump down the flat and had to be pulled back, suddenly so dramatic my friend's parents were shocked. Then realise that they called the reporters in and the reporters were taking photos and stuff..

True enough the wanbao (or is it Xinmin) tabloid papers printed the one-side news big big at first page! I wonder if anyone here remembered the new. My friend's parents was shamed for no reason. The reporters did try to interview my friends parents but the damage was done.

Of course the brother quarrelled with the parents and so on, in the end my friend's parents give in and let go of their own house. currenlyt the father is stay at my friend's place while the mother staying at another sibling's place.

I'm not saying this girl is lying but I will have my reservations cos I don't know the whole story no head and no tail..

So still a wife or ex-wife? Quite hiong ah call reporters...

Cannot make up some other way meh? Like shake hands and say sorry?

man and man shake hand and say sorry lah.............man and woman prefer to hug and pat................and make up........... :wub: :wub: :wub:

Yah hug, pat, then pet and whack... After that quarrel again...

hmmmmmm..................you must always have make-up sex............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

When with then-gf, yes, lots of.

Now, with wife, I massage her as apology and she falls asleep. No sex. <_<

So you are the one massaging regardless of who's fault right?

Hitting a woman is already wrong...............hitting a pregnant woman is even more wrong........... tho i agree that may not be so simple case............but still not right to hit a woman.................... <_< <_<

Agreed..

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?p=968150#1

why tio pah [confused]

A girl has posted shocking CCTV videos showing her husband bashing her up in a shop they both work in.

She claims to be 2 months pregnant and also posts pictures of her bruises and hospital claims.

Frustrated and angered, 19-year-old Amanda Fong said in an FB post:

"I am Amanda Fong Kim Yen, I am 19 years old and I am 2 months + pregnant...and I am standing up for myself now.

"I have been crying hysterically, having abdominal pains and traumatised by this experience.

"I cannot endure it anymore...I am very tired of living this miserable life. I have been accused, and suffered from humiliation, and am phusically and mentally anguished."

According to Ms Fong, her husband had continued to beat her up even after she went to the toilet and vomited.

She tried to reach for the door release button a number of times so she could leave but he stopped her by pulling her hair, sitting on her, slapping and punching her.

She finally managed to escape when her mother showed up at the door.

According to her, her husband later abused her mother as well, causing the woman to suffer bruises.

plenty of such problem teenager, young mothers to be type.

irresponsibly living life and creating life, now try to gain sympathy. "standing up for myself , blah blah" pwui

the first question is why get yourself pregnant at 19 for any reason at all.

especially so with a lame fella

forget asking why bro ... there is also no reason at all for him to lay his hands on her.

what kind of man lays his hands on a woman?? that too, the mother of his child ..

Only says she is pregnant...nvr say baby belongs to the man who beat her...

Edited by Asd78

Of course the brother quarrelled with the parents and so on, in the end my friend's parents give in and let go of their own house. currenlyt the father is stay at my friend's place while the mother staying at another sibling's place.

I'm not saying this girl is lying but I will have my reservations cos I don't know the whole story no head and no tail..

i thought give in and get them to divorce... this type of ppl shd just kick away earlier the better.. if kpkb threaten to jump let them jump, but tell them go reservoir.

ahh.................so you always find fault than make up.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

plenty of such problem teenager, young mothers to be type.

irresponsibly living life and creating life, now try to gain sympathy. "standing up for myself , blah blah" pwui

the first question is why get yourself pregnant at 19 for any reason at all.

especially so with a lame fella

there bound to be some less privilege group in a society and most turn out this way. I was on a bus last night with 6 boy/girl age 14/15, the behavior and language used was [shakehead] [shakehead]

but the different is we see less of these compare to the 70s/80s.

So you are the one massaging regardless of who's fault right?

Yeah lor. Last time gf still can come over and knock on my door after midnight to 'surprise' me and apologize if it was her fault. Then make-up shiok lor :wub:

Now always my fault....

And before fall asleep after the massage at most just remind me to change my boy's diaper.... <_<