Tianmo Hypersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 got meh? what case? no one scream that to me before... i so nice guy but the MCP in us plays a part that we think we are the stronger ones... while ladies are asking for equality..... how contradicting lol we are in this thread mah...................this is a case already mah............. they see your size also scare lah..............what if they scream at you and you really hoot them..............one slap mayb knock out liao............ [laugh] this contradiction will never end lah................ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 make love not war yah.................9 days in CP..............enough for alot of love!!!!............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 床头打架,床尾合 尾和 corrected for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 we are in this thread mah...................this is a case already mah............. they see your size also scare lah..............what if they scream at you and you really hoot them..............one slap mayb knock out liao............ [laugh] this contradiction will never end lah................ ya.. i got my dick wrapped around my waist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 corrected for you haha......actually hor, the other "he" is more correct the first is use is combine or coming together (of 2 human anantomy) the second he you used is more like harmony. not wrong but not as telling as the first one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 ya.. i got my dick wrapped around my waist this part i never see leh................never get to see..................and never want to see also............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 ya.. i got my dick wrapped around my waist so .. "white belt" only ah bro? hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 this part i never see leh................never get to see..................and never want to see also............. [laugh] you very free today hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 so .. "white belt" only ah bro? hahaha white?? brown belt liao hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 you very free today hor not very busy........... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 not very busy........... [:p] Si beh eng ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 Is this the one that everyone sharing on FB? Yep. Unfolding like a mixture of Korean + Hong Kong + Taiwan drama with Malaysian style acting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 Si beh eng ah? not sibei eng lah.............tam poh eng malu........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 funny...........some couples can fight everyday and have alot of children............ [laugh] Make-up sex is always more shiok.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 only part i dun get is why she post online instead of repork police with the video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 not sibei eng lah.............tam poh eng malu........... [laugh] Reach a bit earlier for a carpark lot hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 only part i dun get is why she post online instead of repork police with the video Why I'm so unmoved by this incident is due to an unpleasant encounter from one of my friend few years back. He was in a fix due to his brother's screwed up wife. She want him to buy a flat with her but the problem is his brother is the co-owner of the parent's flat with his father. So the family suggested the girl to move in and stay with the parents. But the girl refused and ask his brother to cancel the name. Of course my friend's father wouldn't allow else they would need to sell the flat. In the last resort, the girl actually called his parents to come over to my friends parents place to make a woohaa. The parents acted rowdy and kpkb at first but suddenly cry and become pathetic and begged my friends parents, the girls father even threaten to jump down the flat and had to be pulled back, suddenly so dramatic my friend's parents were shocked. Then realise that they called the reporters in and the reporters were taking photos and stuff.. True enough the wanbao (or is it Xinmin) tabloid papers printed the one-side news big big at first page! I wonder if anyone here remembered the new. My friend's parents was shamed for no reason. The reporters did try to interview my friends parents but the damage was done. Of course the brother quarrelled with the parents and so on, in the end my friend's parents give in and let go of their own house. currenlyt the father is stay at my friend's place while the mother staying at another sibling's place. I'm not saying this girl is lying but I will have my reservations cos I don't know the whole story no head and no tail.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 Make-up sex is always more shiok.... hmmmmmm..................you must always have make-up sex............ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...