Pregnant Woman Tio Pah

Mustank

Yeah lor. Last time gf still can come over and knock on my door after midnight to 'surprise' me and apologize if it was her fault. Then make-up shiok lor :wub:

Now always my fault....

And before fall asleep after the massage at most just remind me to change my boy's diaper.... <_<

Wah so good? So the GF is now your wife?

actually, not trying to be cruel.

most of the time, before they marry the man, they already know what type of man their husband is liao. i dont believe he didnt beat her before they get married.

they always think they can change the man.. but.. ermm....

19 year old and pregnant ???

Hmm.... where was I when 19? Running up and down rocky hill in Tekong then followed by no day no night in Area D.

I asked my wife what was she doing at 19? She said working to earn pocket money before NTU term start.

most of the time, before they marry the man, they already know what type of man their husband is liao. i dont believe he didnt beat her before they get married.

Some are pretty good at acting until such time they get what they want... After that the dark side appears...

Teenage marraige and pregnant. Likely she the 男人不坏,女人不爱 type. Chances are even if she managed to escape from her husband, her new boyfriend will likely to be the same abusive type.

PS. I think she got eczema..

Edited by Ender

This kind should be those fell-in-love very fast...then shotgun wedding one.. [rolleyes]

i heard it very common up north...

some women i knw must find a man that will beat her. if no beat she no shoik. i know of one who loves this man. been together for years. she keeps getting beaten, she leaves then eventually goes back to him again.. beat again den leave den she crawl back again. OMFG. on n on. until nowadays she come and say he beat her we cant be bothered anymore.

we concluded she loves getting beaten. no beat no shoik.

i heard it very common up north...

some women i knw must find a man that will beat her. if no beat she no shoik. i know of one who loves this man. been together for years. she keeps getting beaten, she leaves then eventually goes back to him again.. beat again den leave den she crawl back again. OMFG. on n on. until nowadays she come and say he beat her we cant be bothered anymore.

we concluded she loves getting beaten. no beat no shoik.

Bondage gal.... I like! [:p]

I think its in Malaysia...

in ipoh in actual fact. besides that guy claims the MIL poisoned his wife to leave him....that is why they fight!

ahh.................so you always find fault than make up.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Both of us hot-tempered. No need to find fault. Sure got stuff to fight about [laugh]

Wah so good? So the GF is now your wife?

No. Sorry for confusion.

The gf was a good gf but not wife material so didn't worked out.

Current wife was boring gf but very good wife material and now very good mother to my brood.

My temper got better after I got tired of having to massage her every time as punishment.

Learned to hold my tongue [laugh]

I considered long term and chose the current wife. No regrets. Just occasionally miss my "wilder" ex-gf [:p]