Pregnant Woman Tio Pah

Mustank

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?p=968150#1

why tio pah [confused]

A girl has posted shocking CCTV videos showing her husband bashing her up in a shop they both work in.

She claims to be 2 months pregnant and also posts pictures of her bruises and hospital claims.

Frustrated and angered, 19-year-old Amanda Fong said in an FB post:

"I am Amanda Fong Kim Yen, I am 19 years old and I am 2 months + pregnant...and I am standing up for myself now.

"I have been crying hysterically, having abdominal pains and traumatised by this experience.

"I cannot endure it anymore...I am very tired of living this miserable life. I have been accused, and suffered from humiliation, and am phusically and mentally anguished."

According to Ms Fong, her husband had continued to beat her up even after she went to the toilet and vomited.

She tried to reach for the door release button a number of times so she could leave but he stopped her by pulling her hair, sitting on her, slapping and punching her.

She finally managed to escape when her mother showed up at the door.

According to her, her husband later abused her mother as well, causing the woman to suffer bruises.

abuse10.jpg

forget asking why bro ... there is also no reason at all for him to lay his hands on her.

what kind of man lays his hands on a woman?? that too, the mother of his child ..

this kind of domestic quarrel, really hard to say who is right who is wrong. i know of a friend, hit the wife as the wife purposely planned to provoke him to make it in favour of her in divorce case. he is wrong for hitting her instead of just leaving the house, but wife no so innocent. just saying that not so simple husband-wife fights as usually both in wrong, matter of who more wrong.

Hitting a woman is already wrong...............hitting a pregnant woman is even more wrong........... tho i agree that may not be so simple case............but still not right to hit a woman.................... <_< <_<

and woman like to take advantage of this.... by screaming in your face 'hit me lar.. bo ji ar' then how?

thus i feel that it is not right for man to hit woman.. but that does not necessarily mean it won't happen

not right to hit anybody, male or female, however tempting. even if the wife says the kid in her belly is not yours and is another man's.

that's why bros who are husbands out there, be careful. walk out don't hit out. however, some men are b------ds of course, who are loser wife-beating bullies who hit their wives cos it is some power trip.

Edited by Toapayohkid

Apart from the bruise the lady don't look pathetic leh, in fact look abit fierce....maybe it's due to the leopard prints blouse and black bra strap. My impression is people who wear this combination are usually those fierce fierce "Chiak Zabor" type.

From the pics can see the pic is well taken by a 3rd party. Too well taken to be a desperate plead, more like a plot for revenge? But anyway hitting pregnant woman is uncalled for.

Sorry I was forced-watched too many Korean dramas recently, see alot of evil people plotting to be pathetic in the shows, so I could be wrong..

and woman like to take advantage of this.... by screaming in your face 'hit me lar.. bo ji ar' then how?

thus i feel that it is not right for man to hit woman.. but that does not necessarily mean it won't happen

of course woman take advantage of this.............nothing is fair..........do you hit or walk away when she scream this at you???............

of course it happens...............we already have one case started what................

of course woman take advantage of this.............nothing is fair..........do you hit or walk away when she scream this at you???............

of course it happens...............we already have one case started what................

some couples are made for each other :D :D

got meh? what case?

no one scream that to me before... i so nice guy [:p]

but the MCP in us plays a part that we think we are the stronger ones... while ladies are asking for equality..... how contradicting lol

Edited by Galantspeedz

not right to hit anybody, male or female, however tempting. even if the wife says the kid in her belly is not yours and is another man's.

that's why bros who are husbands out there, be careful. walk out don't hit out. however, some men are b------ds of course, who are loser wife-beating bullies who hit their wives cos it is some power trip.

yah lah................but than again if everyone think alike.................there will be no war liao...........

Edited by Tianmo

some couples are made for each other :D :D

funny...........some couples can fight everyday and have alot of children............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

床头打架,床尾合 :D

Edited by Acemundo