Is it OK to chope spot at petrol station cashier queue?

Beng2

Hogging the queue at petrol station cashier.  

104 members have voted

1. 1. What do you think?

• Yes, it's acceptable.
    • No, it's ungracious

Oh I see, a smart move by the Malaysian petrol co and then they share the profit with the robber? Haha [laugh]

Haha maybe bro. But seriously, dunno why their pumps so slow compared to sg ones. Feel like a sitting duck sometimes when pumpimg petrol over there.

just take a lighter with you,flash it when the robber tries to rob you.

remember to spray those robber with unleaded and light them up.

realx lah.. why must always be the first..cannot lose out?

normally i will just walk around the store.. take a look at megazines. when i see the refuelling complete then i go queue.

life already so stress liao...

i wonder who has the highest authority at the petrol stations ???

usually i only see the cashiers at the counter

what kind of high decision making would they face ?

if forgot wallet, take IC. If wan discount ask them fly kite. if wan complain email to hq.. no need executive power to be present in the station. [:p][laugh]:D