USB Internet TV stick from Comex...

Jonpaul0104

My sis & her colleague each bought a USB internet tv stick.....but when they tried to plug into the PC, it cannot install or read...both also same problem....

Seller say must go back to Sim Lim.....

Buy from Comex then must go back to Sim Lim to change.....

Not sure if it really work or not....beware....

Anyone else kena?

USB Internet TV

But at the booth the sellers have displayed the thing plugged into laptops and it showed that it worked. Then why you buy back it can't work leh?

Maybe you bring your laptop there and tell them to prove to you that it works, if not refund you.

It's just a thumbdrive with p2p streaming software, am I right?

So basically you are buying a thumbdrive. The software can be download easily and it's free.

con $15 from 100 fools also good.... money is money

I got a friend who tell me of a similar gadget......and it cost 150 bucks!!!!

how come this one so cheap huh?

i tink both gadget quite similar leh.....

I got a friend who tell me of a similar gadget......and it cost 150 bucks!!!!

how come this one so cheap huh?

i tink both gadget quite similar leh.....

Computers don't require such devices to obtain internet TV. any p2p software will do the same. Unless you are talking about a device that can extend internet video streaming to normal TVs. There are such devices around.

My sis & her colleague each bought a USB internet tv stick.....but when they tried to plug into the PC, it cannot install or read...both also same problem....

Seller say must go back to Sim Lim.....

Buy from Comex then must go back to Sim Lim to change.....

Not sure if it really work or not....beware....

Anyone else kena?

USB Internet TV

Try to use the new "Lemon Law"?? But only starts on 1 September!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1223221/1/.html

MK802 now got MK802 II liao..MK802 price drop like siao

from i bought 70,now to 50, MK 802 II is holding at 75

feature different,outlook different. From hdmi female, now is hdmi male..

imagine a small cheap device,change your tv into ultra smart tv like ur mobile function (support voice now for apps)..

powerful sia [laugh]

heh...i got a problem...my folks are stranger to computer...they only know how to use the starhub box...but i hate the starhub box so much that i am will to pay another source the same amount of $$ i pay for that "box" every month provided my folks can use it easily and they can get the same content...yes the moment i see that box...my blood boiled....