Recoomend: Moon Cakes in JB

Ender

On. Ah Ken eng bo?

Lunch, mooncakes and other activities?

I check with him ................weekdays hor...........

Very strange leh. Malaysians are coming here to buy mooncakes ('cos ours are less sweet) and we going over to buy their over-sweetened mooncakes. [laugh]

Is their's sweet?

Can't request 'siu dai'?

Very strange leh. Malaysians are coming here to buy mooncakes ('cos ours are less sweet) and we going over to buy their over-sweetened mooncakes. [laugh]

Since going there, might as well ta pao back some moon cake. beside it's cheaper too.

not only cheaper............I feel that taste better also.....

Lavender is not too sweet and more atas....

wahlau....go jb never jio me....how can?? me half jiu hu kia you know [:p]

so when???............. :D :D :D

you name place and time ...i be there stand by bed :D .

btw, there is a new road to indah which takes only 10 mins to reach bt indah tesco from CIQ .....tokong and no traffic at all.

kui vtec is optional [laugh]

Edited by Hamburger

you name place and time ...i be there stand by bed :D .

btw, there is a new road to indah which takes only 10 mins to reach bt indah tesco from CIQ .....tokong and no traffic at all.

kui vtec is optional [laugh]

I arrange liao whatsapp you...........

Is it..............which one huh???...........tell me .............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Think I'll get both Lavender and Season.. Hopefully can find them all at Jusco Bt indah..

I arrange liao whatsapp you...........

Is it..............which one huh???...........tell me .............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

hard to describe....I lead the convoy [laugh]

Think I'll get both Lavender and Season.. Hopefully can find them all at Jusco Bt indah..

Lavender I think jusco bukit indah has.......seasons not sure.........

BTW..........there is a seasons and a lavender a few units from each other along the road leading to giant pelangi..........

hard to describe....I lead the convoy [laugh]

so got to meet in SG than go in liao lor..........from CIQ means no need to come out to main road huh???...........if not where to form up........ [:/]

Lavender I think jusco bukit indah has.......seasons not sure.........

BTW..........there is a seasons and a lavender a few units from each other along the road leading to giant pelangi..........

There's a Lavender shop there but just outside the shop, many other brands of mooncakes makers like Seasons have those push-cart kind of stalls.....many got free tasting as well...... [laugh]