Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 On. Ah Ken eng bo? Lunch, mooncakes and other activities? I check with him ................weekdays hor........... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 I check with him ................weekdays hor........... Of coz. Weekends sit at bar, not queue in car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Very strange leh. Malaysians are coming here to buy mooncakes ('cos ours are less sweet) and we going over to buy their over-sweetened mooncakes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Very strange leh. Malaysians are coming here to buy mooncakes ('cos ours are less sweet) and we going over to buy their over-sweetened mooncakes. Is their's sweet? Can't request 'siu dai'? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Author Share August 30, 2012 Very strange leh. Malaysians are coming here to buy mooncakes ('cos ours are less sweet) and we going over to buy their over-sweetened mooncakes. Since going there, might as well ta pao back some moon cake. beside it's cheaper too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Lavender is not too sweet and more atas.... wahlau....go jb never jio me....how can?? me half jiu hu kia you know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Since going there, might as well ta pao back some moon cake. beside it's cheaper too. not only cheaper............I feel that taste better also..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Lavender is not too sweet and more atas.... wahlau....go jb never jio me....how can?? me half jiu hu kia you know so when???............. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 so when???............. :D Lai lai TKR mooncake trip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 (edited) so when???............. :D you name place and time ...i be there stand by bed . btw, there is a new road to indah which takes only 10 mins to reach bt indah tesco from CIQ .....tokong and no traffic at all. kui vtec is optional Edited August 30, 2012 by Hamburger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Lai lai TKR mooncake trip need to make arrangement man............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 you name place and time ...i be there stand by bed . btw, there is a new road to indah which takes only 10 mins to reach bt indah tesco from CIQ .....tokong and no traffic at all. kui vtec is optional I arrange liao whatsapp you........... Is it..............which one huh???...........tell me .............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Author Share August 30, 2012 Think I'll get both Lavender and Season.. Hopefully can find them all at Jusco Bt indah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 I arrange liao whatsapp you........... Is it..............which one huh???...........tell me .............. [laugh] hard to describe....I lead the convoy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Think I'll get both Lavender and Season.. Hopefully can find them all at Jusco Bt indah.. Lavender I think jusco bukit indah has.......seasons not sure......... BTW..........there is a seasons and a lavender a few units from each other along the road leading to giant pelangi.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 hard to describe....I lead the convoy so got to meet in SG than go in liao lor..........from CIQ means no need to come out to main road huh???...........if not where to form up........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Lavender or Season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Lavender I think jusco bukit indah has.......seasons not sure......... BTW..........there is a seasons and a lavender a few units from each other along the road leading to giant pelangi.......... There's a Lavender shop there but just outside the shop, many other brands of mooncakes makers like Seasons have those push-cart kind of stalls.....many got free tasting as well...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...