Little_prince Supersonic August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 (edited) my childhood wish coming true! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- http://www.nownews.com/2012/08/29/334-2849451.htm 2012年8月29日 11:30 國際中心/綜合報導 過去曾是許多六年級生心中的清純女神、郵購偶像的日本女星酒井法子,將下海拍AV求復出?! 據中國大陸媒體引述日本媒體報導,酒井法子與前夫高相佑一因藏毒吸毒被捕,之前的清純形象被徹底破壞,據日本TABOO網站報道稱,酒井法子因形象崩塌絕望,很可能被2億日元的酬勞打動拍AV復出。 報導說,酒井法子吸毒事發之後,她表示會好好改過,不再回演藝圈,但事實上她一直計劃復出,而且她之前的所屬事務所也在暗中幫助她。但是,由於吸毒對形象損害巨大,她想復出做演員幾乎已經不可能了。而且離婚後,她要自己照顧孩子,只靠過去的存款根本不夠。 報導說,不能作為藝人復出,那麼就只剩下脫這一條路了。據傳已經有AV屆人士提出邀請,希望酒井法子能拍AV。酒井法子對演藝圈非常眷戀,她已經找相關人商量,說無論如何也想復出,前所屬事務所幫她設定了計劃,讓她在中國大陸復出,然後再回到日本,但最終未能成功。 報導指出,一位日本演藝圈相關人士說︰即使在中國大陸,酒井法子的清純形象也已經破壞,還有香港的電影公司邀請她拍成人片,但她拒絕了,失落的回到日本。如果前所屬事務所放棄她,她拍攝AV的可能性就更大了。還有一位晚報記者透露︰現在很多看上酒井法子的AV相關人士都開始與她接觸,給出的片酬也很高,因為經濟方面的需求,她本人也會好好考慮出演AV吧。有消息稱給她一部片2億日元的報酬,他們的合作很可能會達成。 Edited August 29, 2012 by Little_prince ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 I'm gonna go Japan for interview to be the leading actor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 29, 2012 Author Share August 29, 2012 I'm gonna go Japan for interview to be the leading actor! film in SG... can have a MCF gangbang session.... no need to pay us... i'm willing to pay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 I'm gonna go Japan for interview to be the leading actor! Can sensor the face one? if yes pls count me in.... hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 aiyo.. this one old news leow. Have been circulating since 2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 aiyo.. this one old news leow. Have been circulating since 2009 Dun so wet blanket leh! Let us imagine abit also good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 today so many japanese news............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 my childhood wish coming true! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- http://www.nownews.com/2012/08/29/334-2849451.htm 2012年8月29日 11:30 國際中心/綜合報導 過去曾是許多六年級生心中的清純女神、郵購偶像的日本女星酒井法子,將下海拍AV求復出?! 據中國大陸媒體引述日本媒體報導,酒井法子與前夫高相佑一因藏毒吸毒被捕,之前的清純形象被徹底破壞,據日本TABOO網站報道稱,酒井法子因形象崩塌絕望,很可能被2億日元的酬勞打動拍AV復出。 報導說,酒井法子吸毒事發之後,她表示會好好改過,不再回演藝圈,但事實上她一直計劃復出,而且她之前的所屬事務所也在暗中幫助她。但是,由於吸毒對形象損害巨大,她想復出做演員幾乎已經不可能了。而且離婚後,她要自己照顧孩子,只靠過去的存款根本不夠。 報導說,不能作為藝人復出,那麼就只剩下脫這一條路了。據傳已經有AV屆人士提出邀請,希望酒井法子能拍AV。酒井法子對演藝圈非常眷戀,她已經找相關人商量,說無論如何也想復出,前所屬事務所幫她設定了計劃,讓她在中國大陸復出,然後再回到日本,但最終未能成功。 報導指出,一位日本演藝圈相關人士說︰即使在中國大陸,酒井法子的清純形象也已經破壞,還有香港的電影公司邀請她拍成人片,但她拒絕了,失落的回到日本。如果前所屬事務所放棄她,她拍攝AV的可能性就更大了。還有一位晚報記者透露︰現在很多看上酒井法子的AV相關人士都開始與她接觸,給出的片酬也很高,因為經濟方面的需求,她本人也會好好考慮出演AV吧。有消息稱給她一部片2億日元的報酬,他們的合作很可能會達成。 why no pics? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 She is 41 years old liao, you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 How to say her name in English? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 How to say her name in English? Noriko Sakai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 29, 2012 Author Share August 29, 2012 she reminds me of zhu yin. another one of my fav Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 She's no longer popular among people. Are you saying those here not people? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 Are you saying those here not people? here not people. we are keyboard warriors Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 Can sensor the face one? if yes pls count me in.... hahahaha Why need to sensor? If 白云(Taiwanese actor) can do it,why cant u? Take note: If u do watch Jap AV,most of the men are not hunks.80% are made up of bloody ugly looking men or uncles! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 on a side note, i wonder why so many movie and sport stars struggle after their peaks, some even go bankrupt so many of them have earned millions, more than enough to last them a lifetime if they have some proper financial planning! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 probably earn more, spend more so end up no more when old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 on a side note, i wonder why so many movie and sport stars struggle after their peaks, some even go bankrupt so many of them have earned millions, more than enough to last them a lifetime if they have some proper financial planning! no properly planning. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...