RadX Moderator August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 Posting this thread here for watchout or any deals. I am looking for fibre plans. SOYA...not your banana, papaya hor..... Might get another macbook pro....and printer. Any other deals worth looking? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 hehe, i going! as usual to see any new gadgets and new pricing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 hope to go, hunting for a monitor or two. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 I looking for a potable scanner. Any recommendation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 On 8/29/2012 at 2:05 AM, RadX said: Posting this thread here for watchout or any deals. I am looking for fibre plans. SOYA...not your banana, papaya hor..... Might get another macbook pro....and printer. Any other deals worth looking? MyRepublic......... https://secure.myrepublic.com.sg/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 On 8/29/2012 at 2:46 AM, Donut said: MyRepublic......... https://secure.myrepublic.com.sg/ Finally, time to switch liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 aiming tv,sound systems ,printers cum fax scanner and some electronics stuffs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 On 8/29/2012 at 2:52 AM, StefanK said: Finally, time to switch liao. i must declare first. i'm not linked to this company in any way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 as usual, i will be expecting a big crowd at suntec... haiz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 looking for airplay speaker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceman81 4th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 Think the crowd might be smaller, since last IT show also at suntec but very little stores. Don't see Singtel or M1 on the floor plan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 29, 2012 Author Share August 29, 2012 On 8/29/2012 at 3:02 AM, Iceman81 said: Think the crowd might be smaller, since last IT show also at suntec but very little stores. Don't see Singtel or M1 on the floor plan. and Suntec having major renovations.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 29, 2012 Author Share August 29, 2012 Additional infor http://itfairsg.com/comex2012/price-list/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 On 8/29/2012 at 3:02 AM, Iceman81 said: Think the crowd might be smaller, since last IT show also at suntec but very little stores. Don't see Singtel or M1 on the floor plan. the place is under renovation, a few halls cannot be used this time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 Do they have Klipsch booth? The ProMedia 2.1 I had many many years back was beyond its time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 On 8/29/2012 at 2:58 AM, Donut said: i must declare first. i'm not linked to this company in any way. Aiyah... s--t... Opennet never come my home install the point leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceman81 4th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 Think when u sign up, they can check for you if your house is already being schedule to be installed and they can arrange to move forward the date. Unless you already rejected the offer first time round, else the installation will be free if not wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 29, 2012 Share August 29, 2012 On 8/29/2012 at 2:05 AM, RadX said: Posting this thread here for watchout or any deals. I am looking for fibre plans. SOYA...not your banana, papaya hor..... Might get another macbook pro....and printer. Any other deals worth looking? if want to subscribe fibre, dont think need to go all the way there right? MBP Retina one is nice ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...