Tok Kok Sing Song Part 14 - NOW WAT?

Whathefish

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] u very free hor! edit so many pics!

First time see an uncle so siao a teddy bear.. albeit a very vulgar one.. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

There is..... (not keyboard spoil hor) a bit of Ted in all of us, and FAR MORE in SOME! [laugh] [laugh]

not brazilian wax, was talking about 滴蜡 [laugh]

J, that one in whatapps, if you have the specs, send me again. Kumsiah.

BTW the robusta I picked out liow, believe kana mixed in, small amount, agah, 1 1/2 hand full.

J, that one in whatapps, if you have the specs, send me again. Kumsiah.

BTW the robusta I picked out liow, believe kana mixed in, small amount, agah, 1 1/2 hand full.

ur handfull is base on whose hand? [laugh] [laugh]

top posters today.

Whathefish

Rainbowbiatch

Mazdaowner

Jman888

Joseph22

Happily1986

yeah!! i first...

i would like to thank my fellow TKSS comrades to give me this chance. Without your support i will not be who i am now.....thank u and love u all!!

excuse me mod.. i keep getting this message : 408 Request Time-out. Your browser didn't send a complete request in time.

no prob with other forums.

Do you want to carry on using MCF? Then please bear with it. ^_^

yeah!! i first...

i would like to thank my fellow TKSS comrades to give me this chance. Without your support i will not be who i am now.....thank u and love u all!!

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAH!!! THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!!!!

u can go be standup comedy ... got thought of doing it at old folks home?

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAH!!! THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!!!!

u can go be standup comedy ... got thought of doing it at old folks home?

yup think before...but dun think old folks can stand my dirty jokes [:p]

not ur dirty jokes la.. u got clean jokes oso ma.. if i can laugh, old pple confirm will laugh.. [thumbsup]

maybe u start with ur grandma first. [laugh] [laugh]